Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Memphis, TN

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Memphis, TN and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GavinOctober 19, 2016
The staff were great, all too easy.
9.0
June 24, 2016
Staff members
GPS didn't work Wasn't told if it was petrol or diesel (in UK a vehicle like this is almost always a diesel)
8.6
October 28, 2015
Staff very helpful and could see that the car we ordered would not be big enough for our bags and suggested an upgrade which wasn't too much more in cost. On exiting the car park a thrifty staff member throughly checks the car and marks down all the debts and scratches which was great
8.4
ChrisOctober 17, 2015
Friendliness of the staff, car in good condition, easy drop off, good value.
Took three tries to get a suitable car. When we went to collect the first we were told it wasn't ready, the second had a fault the third was fine, but it had taken up valuable time to get there.
7.8
RickeyAugust 21, 2015
Although it was a van, I felt it was too expensive but I had no other choice of vehicle for my family.
7.6
DerekNovember 10, 2014
Slow check in, why cannot all the basic book in material be done online ??
Sat Nav not on original booked car, fortunately had an update that had a built in sat nav
6.888888888888889
DavidMay 7, 2014
I found the personnel outstanding in every way.
Being asked to produce, once again, my driver's license in order to leave the car park. This is not THRIFTY'S fault, however.
9.555555555555555
April 17, 2014
the car I booked wasn't available so i was given an upgrade,so was very happy.
overall no complaints at all.
9.777777777777779
markMarch 20, 2014
Quick and efficient
Lacks certain makes
8.666666666666666
February 11, 2014
All good and efficient, thanks
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Memphis, TN
Good
6.8 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations