Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Memphis, TN

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Memphis, TN and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 15, 2017
Everything was as expected
No issues whatsoever
9.2
JohnOctober 1, 2017
Interior of car wasn't that clean. Tyre pressures were low
8.2
August 28, 2017
cant complain about anything good service.
not got anything.
7.4
August 28, 2017
Car was good
Being badgered into buying more insurance at Memphis I couldn't find a petrol station on my way back to Nashville Airport so hot stung for expensive furl plus tax!
6.8
paulAugust 27, 2017
Polite counter staff, ease of access from terminal
Time it took to allocate the car, no staff present and were just told to go find a car
9.0
August 23, 2017
Good price
Nothing I can think of.
9.0
July 1, 2017
N/A. I liked everything.
7.8
June 14, 2017
I was pleased with the upgrade and the efficiency of the situation.
Did have slight difficulty finding the counter among all the other companies, but it could have been my tiredness after a long flight.
8.8
KEENANFebruary 3, 2017
Fast and easy service. Helpful at the desk and helpful in terms of getting me into the car quickly.
9.6
VictorOctober 21, 2016
Not pushing for extras
Cars not clean inside !dash etc not cleaned,was the same for both cars hired in vegas during our trip.
7.2
KeithOctober 21, 2016
The car didn't come with a GPS as requested and paid for.
7.0
ThomasOctober 10, 2016
The great help at Memphis in finding a car with satnav, and a very helpful rep at Nashville.
9.2
October 31, 2015
Spacious, ran well
Broken rear seat belt ( had to improvise)
8.4
October 26, 2015
only one staff member on duty,long ques
7.8
FritzAugust 22, 2015
They tried to give me a rice koocer, a Kia! But i finally got a Chrysler tovn & country.
8.2
February 6, 2015
turn-in was a breeze
when I picked up the car the counter staff tried to tell me the car wasn't there and tried to put me in a pickup. They ended up putting me in a Mazada 2, which wasn't the Focus I thought I was getting.
6.4
January 12, 2015
Nice car, efficient & friendly service.
The interior hadn't been valeted properly - there was a large stain on the back seat and dirty marks on the carpets.
7.8
January 5, 2015
The car had great pickup and was roomy
The car was older than I thought I would get. The brake light was on and sometimes wouldn't go off.
7.8
October 8, 2014
No 'vehicle condition' diagram was provided at the start of the hire ... there were a few minor scratches when I picked it up and I was concerned I would be blamed for them when I returned it.
6.444444444444445
StephenOctober 7, 2014
Miles better than previous experience at Los angeles.
9.333333333333334
April 18, 2014
Staff were very friendly, car was clean and ran well.
9.11111111111111
MartinApril 14, 2014
staff when attending desk were first class and very helpful. Car was very good condition and spotlessly clean and very reliable and comfortable. Staff gave me upgrade and free tank of fuel due to the problem in `didn`t like ` box!!
major problem was that I had identified my flight number and although booked car for 10:30pm, by the time I collected my suitcase and walked almost a mile to rental area, the DOLLAR desk was closed and nobody in attendance even though all other rental desks were still working. I had to rest in Terminal building until 5am in the morning when staff returned before I could take vehicle, which was really annoying as flight wasn`t late.
8.666666666666666
March 3, 2014
easy booking
car wasnt ready and on return had to walk around to find someone
7.111111111111111
January 30, 2014
Very friendly and polite staff (both in Memphis and in New Orleans). Congratulations!
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Memphis, TN
Excellent
8.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.