Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Las Vegas

Read customer reviews on Avis in Las Vegas and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 26, 2017
Very good rental
6.2
GregoryOctober 8, 2017
Car in general
Dirty, not maintained
7.2
LisaOctober 1, 2017
offered car upgrade because we also took out breakdown cover for same price
please provide a sat nav address for car return - we drove round in circles trying to locate the return centre
8.4
RobertSeptember 26, 2017
The counter staff who gave the wrong directions to the parking lot. The fact that car rentals are not sign posted anywhere in the Luxor.
7.0
September 21, 2017
Staff wasreally good
I ordered a compact car and got a massive suv. I know its an upgrafe, but when you're notnused to big cars it takes some getting used to
7.4
August 24, 2014
good value car rental from a well known company very easy quick and drop off I will definitely use you again
nothing at all everything great
10.0
KevinAugust 19, 2014
Least hassle I've had yet hiring a motor, picking it up, and returning it. As long as no hidden costs this would be my choice cat hire next time in the states. Staff member ( Daniel ) very helpful.
10.0
August 18, 2014
Great vehicle, Avis easy to find and staff very helpful.
Car was not very clean when collected.
7.777777777777778
July 6, 2014
We asked for a red mustang convertible and not only got one, but got the nicest looking one with a cream top so thanks very much to the AVIS counter staff at Las Vegas airport for the swift and excellent service!
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Las Vegas
Very good
7.45 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings