Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Kissimmee

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Kissimmee and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 22, 2017
Excellent and exceptional service Value for money Make and condition of vehicle Ease of collection and return Close proximity to resort
Nothing
9.2
January 14, 2017
Dollar car rep very good, polite and supplied the extras we needed.
In Miami the Dollar operation did not have enough people checking cars in.
8.2
September 1, 2016
STAFF was friendly and nice
no comment
6.8
February 4, 2016
Fast & efficient service
Didn't get any 'final' paperwork on drop off.
9.0
MICHAELNovember 9, 2015
good polite, dropped off at home which was excellent well done tp dollar
8.8
March 10, 2015
Car was as expected from Miami and even better car on return journey
Long wait to get served at Miami airport
6.4
JohnDecember 9, 2014
Very friendly and helpfull staff, would use this company again and would recommend to others
8.8
December 7, 2014
Everything.
N/A
8.4
LuisNovember 18, 2014
Excellent service, that says it all
10.0
JulianaNovember 4, 2014
I liked everything. Very efficient service. Very nice car in very good condition.
9.555555555555555
August 16, 2014
The car was grubby inside and needed a good clean
Ordered a GPS there wasn't one with the vehicle so I had to go and buy one. I think you should compensate me for this
3.7777777777777777
SandraAugust 8, 2014
How well I was treated when I needed to replace the car after having it for only half an hour. The first car was infested with ants and one of my children were bitten by Dollar dealt with this swiftly and sent me a replacement car within 3 hours.
The car that I got in replacement was a much older car and very basic
5.777777777777778
ShirleyJuly 26, 2014
The Staff at Kissimmee were great the, we had 5 in our group and the car was very comfortable with lots of room for luggage. I like Dollar will rent again.
no dislikes
9.333333333333334
KeithApril 11, 2014
Price, few formalaties, not pushed to take additional insurance
1. THE INTERNAL CLEANING OF THE CAR WAS POOR CERTAINLY NOT TO THE STANDARD I RECEIVE FROM OTHER CAR HIRE COMPANIES
5.777777777777778
MichaelMarch 4, 2014
The all inclusive insurance, not pestered to buy additional cover that is not needed. The simplicity of the operation.
Nothing really. I should have asked if I could, in future visits, pick up from Kissimmee and drop the car off at another Florida location, but I do not know where your offices are. Do you have one in Naples, for example?
9.11111111111111
BarryFebruary 28, 2014
Great staff, great product, the right price.
Zero!
8.444444444444445
January 30, 2014
Everything was perfect, the car was fantastic, I was so pleased we had a Mustang, a dream come true.
Nothing at all to complain about.
10.0
January 26, 2014
That there is an additional cost for extra driver, in particular when it's a wife/partner who needs to share the driving!
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Kissimmee
Very good
7.3 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Kissimmee