Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Kissimmee

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Kissimmee and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 5, 2016
Standing at the Alamo desk and couldn't find Alamo representative for 20 minutes until he shows back up
7.8
KeithJuly 16, 2016
great vehicle
entertainment system kept crashing
9.2
YousefMay 25, 2016
Amazing service
9.0
April 15, 2016
It was a mustang - everything
8.8
April 7, 2016
Everything - thank you.
There was no parcel shelf at the back, this would have enabled us to stow some luggage out of sight.
9.0
April 3, 2016
Customer service
Car was a gas guzzler and lacked power. Quite a basic car for what we paid. Sat navy was awful - scratched across the screen and needed updating.
7.2
PhilipNovember 13, 2015
No American cars in my group available
9.0
PaulNovember 7, 2015
Ease on collection and help of staff member at Holiday Inn, Kissimmee.
Did not get the car I wanted, Toyota RAV4, but got a Hyundai model which is nowhere as good and in my opinion is a little smaller and less well equipped than the Toyota, disappointing start. The car was not particularly clean and there were signs of minor damage on the sides also colour was black which is not good in hot climates.
6.6
AndrewNovember 6, 2015
It was so easy, especially going thru through rentalcars. Excellent manner and very helpful. Will definitely use them again and hopefully soon.. Many thanks
N/A
9.4
March 30, 2015
I would have liked to have had the make of car I booked.
8.6
November 6, 2014
Excellent car at reasonable price. The facility to drop the car off at Orlando International Airport was very useful and also an easy and painful experience.
A manual was not in the car so it was a bit difficult to work out how the cars functions operated.
9.555555555555555
DouglasJuly 26, 2014
Able to amend return of vehicle without any fuss
Satnav was handed over with Spanish as the default language.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Kissimmee
Excellent
8.7 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Kissimmee