Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo -

Alamo Reviews Kissimmee

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Kissimmee and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


AaronSeptember 10, 2017
Excellent service Livia helped me at the desk and was great Made it all easy an hassle free
August 30, 2017
Liv, at the holiday inn alamo counter kissimmee was extremely helpful and polite. I would definitely rent from her again
AllanJuly 26, 2017
When I had to take the original car back to the rental location due to a mechanical issue I was given another car immediately.
I had to take the original car back due to a mechanical issue.
July 17, 2017
the location was closed when we got there so we had to go to another location. I don't think it is where it shows on the map ? & I do know that area. That is why we were late getting there
November 5, 2016
Standing at the Alamo desk and couldn't find Alamo representative for 20 minutes until he shows back up
KeithJuly 16, 2016
great vehicle
entertainment system kept crashing
YousefMay 25, 2016
Amazing service
April 15, 2016
It was a mustang - everything
April 7, 2016
Everything - thank you.
There was no parcel shelf at the back, this would have enabled us to stow some luggage out of sight.
April 3, 2016
Customer service
Car was a gas guzzler and lacked power. Quite a basic car for what we paid. Sat navy was awful - scratched across the screen and needed updating.
PhilipNovember 13, 2015
No American cars in my group available
PaulNovember 7, 2015
Ease on collection and help of staff member at Holiday Inn, Kissimmee.
Did not get the car I wanted, Toyota RAV4, but got a Hyundai model which is nowhere as good and in my opinion is a little smaller and less well equipped than the Toyota, disappointing start. The car was not particularly clean and there were signs of minor damage on the sides also colour was black which is not good in hot climates.
AndrewNovember 6, 2015
It was so easy, especially going thru through rentalcars. Excellent manner and very helpful. Will definitely use them again and hopefully soon.. Many thanks
March 30, 2015
I would have liked to have had the make of car I booked.
November 6, 2014
Excellent car at reasonable price. The facility to drop the car off at Orlando International Airport was very useful and also an easy and painful experience.
A manual was not in the car so it was a bit difficult to work out how the cars functions operated.
DouglasJuly 26, 2014
Able to amend return of vehicle without any fuss
Satnav was handed over with Spanish as the default language.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
8.5 / 10
50+ ratings


Top Suppliers in Kissimmee


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.