Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Hawaii - Maui Island, HI

Read customer reviews on Budget in Hawaii - Maui Island, HI and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

EricaJune 2, 2017
The process was quick and simple car was in excellent condition, staff were friendly and helpful
8.0
October 29, 2016
Very friendly staff
8.4
MSeptember 20, 2016
The car and service was great.
Wi-Fi navigator didn't work all that well, battery kept running low (not holding charge for more than 8 hours, even with Wi-Fi turned off). Would have preferred a regular navigator (Garmin) and also cheaper.
8.0
CraigAugust 16, 2016
we to be fair, we to airport location, and paid extra to pick it up, had a bit of a problem, in that, after a while, it spelt of a nappy smell, which the car had been cleaned , but maybe gone in back seat, anyway budget gave differnt car no problem, an upgrade, so 5 out of 5 for that.
8.0
July 31, 2016
Having to wait to for so long to collect car.
7.0
December 21, 2015
good service, helpful and cheerful
8.2
August 11, 2015
chage oil light was on since start
6.2
HuaFebruary 26, 2015
Would be perfect if I am allowed to choose color of the car when I pick up
8.4
January 2, 2015
Upgrade of car. Mark at desk was great
Car was scratched and dented
8.2
August 11, 2014
I have abandonned booking cars on the actual rental companies sites. Rental Cars gives the best prices and will hopefully be a good supporter if something would happen with the car.
The first car we got was not cleaned which isn't a big thing really, but it's kind of disturbing when you just want to leave the airport and be on your way. Budget could to better there.
9.11111111111111
MichaelJuly 20, 2014
Very quick turnaround. Staff very friendly and efficient.
Persuaded to pay extra for an upgraded vehicle that I didn't really need. Good sales from your point of view but left a bit of a bitter taste from. my viewpoint.
6.666666666666667
June 22, 2014
The staff was very kind
We hadn't got a Focus level, it was a Ftesto!
8.666666666666666
April 25, 2014
nice car, excellent features, great service.
was not sure what the final charge was when we dropped it off, but was probably some service tax.
9.555555555555555
February 26, 2014
Just a shot wait while the car was washed but no hang ups as you normally get. No continual questions of do you want extra this or that.
9.777777777777779
February 12, 2014
Having used your rental service twice in USA in the last 4 months, I am very impressed at the ease, price and comprehensive package you offer. I will continue to use rentalcars.com for all of my future car rental needs. Thank you.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Hawaii - Maui Island, HI
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations