Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Houston, TX

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Houston, TX and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 17, 2017
I do like to get the car that is advertised and not the "or similar".
8.2
GalenMay 3, 2017
Excellent service. We picked up our ready and clean car and were off to dinner !! Bam,bam.. I love it.
I couldn't take the car back with me :)
9.2
February 1, 2016
Fast service and clean New car
9.0
StevenJuly 13, 2015
Beyond points below car in good condition. Slow air leak on rear left tyre needed topping up
Collection process very slow due to queue at collection desks and remote / video kiosks a) not being clear could be used to collect a rental and b) not all working. Also car had a damaged switch in passenger door and wasn't clear how to register. Exit arrangements from car park also not explained
8.0
DavidJuly 12, 2015
Wanted the Ford but was given a cheap Nissan that was under powered and drove poorly. Return location was a third party auto body shop. Didn't know this until I called Hertz in frustration because I couldn't find the office.
4.8
June 13, 2015
Efficiency at the counter
Dirty car, in poor condition
7.0
March 9, 2015
Car available as booked and pick up location was convenient.
Flexibility in rental terms. I booked car for 7 days but due to change in plans, I needed to return in 3 days. I did not get any refund and hence lost on the value
8.2
DieterDecember 9, 2014
Easy and quick drop off and friendly staff
Only 1 Counter was opend when i get the car
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Houston, TX
Excellent
8.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings