Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo -

Budget Reviews Hollywood

Read customer reviews on Budget in Hollywood and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


August 12, 2017
It was a great car.
The Navman was very quiet.
JohnJune 23, 2017
Everything went very smoothly, the whole experience was a good one.
June 8, 2017
Fantastic service
October 30, 2016
The gps didn't work very well. We went to get a new at another Budget in town.... Then it worked all right.
September 28, 2016
Everything in the booking was as expected, drop off was easy
I was uneasy about the tolls and it was not well explained to me and even as I write this I am not sure what penalties I will be charged. I might be charged a rental per day which is unfair as I had 2 tolls to pass on the whole journey that were cashless and we used the tag. Until I see the final charges I am not comfortable. 2.the exchange rate
MichaelSeptember 3, 2016
excelent service would always use again reccomended service to my son who is going in october
i cant even make up somthing i didnt like
August 3, 2016
The location of the rental depot was ideal for staying in Hollywood. The budget rep at the depot was very helpful answering all questions I had. I will recommend to others who would be staying in the Hollywood area.
June 2, 2016
Excellent service. Very quick picking up the car and even quicker and efficient dropping the car off at LA airport. Cannot fault anything.
Sat Nav is a must but a little expensive.
christianMarch 11, 2016
Great service
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
8.1 / 10
10+ ratings


Top Suppliers in Hollywood


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.