Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Greensboro, NC

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Greensboro, NC and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RazaliMay 6, 2017
The upgraded car was unexpectedly a pleasant surprise.
The interior had smudges on the dashboard, glove compartment doors and front doors.
8.6
February 20, 2017
I drove a new jeep with 5 miles on the clock.I've never experience that at 53 a new car and dad birthday he's 81.
Nothing.
9.2
August 18, 2016
Brand new car, only 4 miles on the clock!
8.4
April 20, 2016
I was very pleased with the entire process. All employees of Alamo were excellent. Floyd Veal
9.2
June 19, 2015
Helpful staff. Excellent vehicle
N/A
9.4
RobertNovember 14, 2014
Simple and courteous check-in procedure and vehicle pick-up - I got a multiple level upgrade from Fullsize to Premium SUV. Drop-off couldn't have been simpler - pull up at the cubicle, guy took mileage and fuel readings, quick look at the vehicle, and issued a zero charge receipt against the deposit. Less than 1 minute all told. I heartily recommend Alamo at Greensboro Airport.
9.555555555555555
CornelisNovember 8, 2014
Such friendly and efficient Alamo staff
My problem a so senior person, was I had not used the SatNav before, and it took some tome to become acquainted with this device. Also , it was a new vehicle, with strange operations which also was not easy. Thanks for your efforts to assist me in resolving my problems.
9.333333333333334
April 3, 2014
friendly and fast
a member of staff didn't examine the car with me at night and I found a scratch on the car and had to go back to pickup.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Greensboro, NC
Superb
9.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Greensboro, NC

Nearby Locations