Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Fort Myers

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Fort Myers and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 8, 2017
Ease of finding car hire company, drop off very quick. Car qualify...but did pay for that!
It didn't seem like there was much choice of car so if we had been late to arrive then I am not sure what availability there would have been. Car was not good in the rain...strange but true.
8.4
PeterJanuary 5, 2017
Chevrolet Pacifica. Great car, complete with GPS, Satellite Radio and Climate Control in great condition. The best car we have ever hired.
Nothing
8.8
December 4, 2016
there was only one vehicle available when we arrived, some things werenot right but when we returned the car thefollowing day the company promptly changed the vehiclefor a better one.
8.4
KarenOctober 30, 2016
Price was different from price on computer...345.00 to 450.00. Car hire & rental car same company? Different country rental price?
7.4
August 4, 2016
Good services. Staff was really nice and helpfull.
The car does not fit what I booked.
8.0
MichaelMarch 15, 2016
Only one car left in our size category and it was almost brand new! 300 miles on the clock.
9.0
JanMarch 8, 2016
fairly comfortable
serious staining of seats by some previous users
6.6
allanMarch 2, 2016
the speed and ease of dropping the car off, well sign posted
The car I had was a Jeep Compass, nothing wrong with that, but I did think it used a lot of fuel, or a small fuel tank. Not a big problem as fuel is so cheap in the usa.
8.4
KareyFebruary 28, 2016
Ease and GPS in vehicle.May rent again before I leave if any good deals let me know Many thanks
9.0
December 1, 2015
Fort Myers is a particularly easy rental pickup/dropoff location.
The car was noisy. It sounded like a wheel bearing was on its way out.
7.6
davidNovember 1, 2014
Staff member dealing with me at Ft Myers was first class....
9.555555555555555
PeterSeptember 5, 2014
You guys were very helpful, whole process was very efficient
Nothing really
9.333333333333334
LeonardMay 8, 2014
Have used Rentalcars.com and Thrifty on several occasions and have had no problems. The staff have always been helpful, courteous and efficient. The staff are a credit to the company.
8.88888888888889
March 27, 2014
The staff was very helpful. When our GPS had a break-down, the office changed it very quickly.
There was nothing.
10.0
JarmilaMarch 27, 2014
The ease of everything in connection with renting the car.
Everything war excellent, thankyou
10.0
March 20, 2014
Choice of cars in the category
no-one to show me the car at pick up - go thru controls etc.
8.0
DavidMarch 11, 2014
Chose which vehicle I wanted
Desk Rep tried to pressure me into taking the toll pass option and lying about no cash toll lane on the drive to Miami airport. I did not take the option.
6.444444444444445
March 9, 2014
Price & service
-
9.555555555555555
March 2, 2014
the easy way to handle it
the closing/shutting systhem of this car was much to complicated and the right and the back widows we could not open
9.555555555555555
barbaraFebruary 27, 2014
Brand new car, loved it didnt want to take it back
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Fort Myers
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations