Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo -

Hertz Reviews Fort Lauderdale

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Fort Lauderdale and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


February 28, 2018
All good.
All good.
February 19, 2018
Amazing brand new car!
KeithFebruary 16, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Didn’t get the vehicle I booked but was very satisfied with the upgrade. Picking up and returning was great.
WojciechSeptember 7, 2017
big range of cars to choose
Talking to representaive through camera. It was not helpfull and artificial. the maschine could not proces my driving license. I had to spell all data as the were unsual for the representant.
FalkApril 27, 2017
Thank you very much to the young gentleman who gave us the car hire. His questions and approach were very thoughtful and we both remarked that he seemed to be a very intelligent person.
April 11, 2017
the condition of the cars
checking in with speaker kiosk
March 31, 2017
Price; Compact car; Full trunk; Gas mileage
Few cars to choose from; Wait time
JuanMarch 21, 2017
Easy business all the way. Highly recomended.
March 6, 2017
There was quite a bit of up selling but little pressure
April 2, 2016
No me trataron bien
RobertNovember 20, 2015
car did well to the gallon and was immaculate.Hertz transport was readily available at cruise terminal.
omarAugust 29, 2015
November 27, 2014
staff were very helpful and courteous even though they were very busy. The car was almost brand new and it achieved our expectations. We returned the vehicle after seven days rental and the check in was very quick and easy.
JosephNovember 10, 2014
the care was picked up without a long wait
the vehicle was old 59K miles, and looked it!
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Fort Lauderdale
Very good
7.13333 / 10
100+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.