Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Daytona Beach

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Daytona Beach and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 25, 2017
good service
nothing
9.6
May 9, 2016
Really pleased I enjoyed every mile I drove.
No comments.
9.4
AlanSeptember 27, 2015
Friendly and efficient
Nothing
8.8
September 14, 2015
The car was great. A huge positive surprise! Booked a ford fusion, but got a toyota camry. By far the best car in that category I've ever driven.
Got a message in the display that the car required maintenance. That should have been taken care of before making it available.
8.8
PeterAugust 20, 2015
Quick easy helpful and co oprative
Both keys were wired together (spare) whats the ppint in having a spare when you cant separate it from the the other key.
9.0
May 10, 2014
Everything was OK. Thank you
No remarks. Definetly will use your service.
10.0
BadalàApril 14, 2014
Courtesy and rapidity of staff
10.0
January 27, 2014
there was only one representative available and the guy in front of me took a while of her time so I had to wait pretty long.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Daytona Beach
Superb
9.3 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Daytona Beach

Nearby Locations