Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Dallas, TX

Read customer reviews on Budget in Dallas, TX and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

richardSeptember 5, 2017
The car was exactly what we wanted size and comfort wise, It was fairly new and was reliable.
8.6
September 2, 2017
Excellent service
The car had a crack on the wheel screen
7.8
August 26, 2017
Had to upgrade to get a decent vehicle
7.0
August 26, 2017
Friendly staff and easy to find desk and our assistant solved a problem without any fuss.
When we arrived the car park was empty and the first car dirty inside BUT credit to our assistant he did not hesitate to find another car which was also an upgrade.
7.8
AlessandraJuly 3, 2016
The company clerk that helped us at Budget desk was completely nice and helpful.
8.6
KIRANMay 17, 2016
online booking
i extended my rental to another day, i think i was charged ridiculously for extra day when compared with previous day.
5.8
RobertFebruary 2, 2016
Very efficient service,very satisfied.
Would have appreciated two minutes car and gps instruction before leaving.
8.6
KamelJanuary 2, 2016
Professionality of the employees
I got a kia but it was clean and new
6.6
August 7, 2015
Speed of allocation
Having an upgrade price added, but not explained to me. Currently in dispute with Budget about this
6.8
May 26, 2015
Good service
9.2
January 26, 2015
Everything was just fine
The car didn't have a front license plate but it was noted when I picked it up, so no big deal.
8.8
GregoryNovember 15, 2014
Great service! Thank you.
10.0
October 12, 2014
The car was not cleaned before we collected it and the paintwork had several chips and dents. We didn't get the car we ordered either.
6.0
October 11, 2014
Best price, hands down!
Tolls not explained, don't like the extra fees. No key fob.
9.555555555555555
September 10, 2014
Near airport.
Pushing upgrades.
6.888888888888889
July 21, 2014
I am very grateful for the help representatives in Dallas and LA for helping when the oil light and tire pressure lights came on repeatedly.
I was disappointed with the representative in Flagstaff who to me to ignore the lights and continue on my cross country journey.
8.222222222222221
AndrewJune 23, 2014
Waived the sat nav fee as it didn't work properly in Dallas. Clean car, cheap hire, good staff
The initial cost of the sat nav. A different car to the one chosen, a Florida plate (we got a but too excited about eing in Texas!!!)
9.333333333333334
June 17, 2014
efficient staff, vehicle fitted our requirements, petrol already in tank
the vehicle was not very clean inside, the petrol was not quite full to the top however we left the tank completely filled
7.555555555555555
NigelMay 21, 2014
Friendly staff and really nice clean low mileage car.
Their System went down for maintenance on Saturday evening at 21:30 just as I arrived at the desk so it took nearly 30 minutes to complete the handover procedure - not ideal after a 15hour flight from Europe.
8.444444444444445
robertMay 11, 2014
everything
having to give it back
10.0
RICHARDApril 28, 2014
I liked everything that concluded the deal between myself and Budget. Thankyou *****
I wanted yellow, the wife wanted black, i lost. tnx
9.333333333333334
AbdulApril 9, 2014
Nothing
The staff is not co operative.. I was stuck here in Dallas when collecting the car n I have lost my credit card they refused to give me the car . Told them I will pay the da deposit frm my debit card but they don't accept it. Then I have to got my another credit card and then I have got da car after 3 days of the booking.
3.5555555555555554
April 5, 2014
The overall quality in the services was pretty good.
There was a small crack on the front windshield, the crack evolved during my trip in Texas. I was worried. I didn't notice the crack when I received the car in Dallas.
8.88888888888889
maxineMarch 18, 2014
The rental facility at dfw and the ease of access by airport shuttle is fantastic and a great introduction to the experience of Dallas....it is a pity that the road system is so confusing. Great value
9.777777777777779
February 9, 2014
Great service and process!
8.88888888888889
January 27, 2014
I found the drop off and collection to be very quick and efficient.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Dallas, TX
Good
6.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings