Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Columbus, OH

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Columbus, OH and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

michaelDecember 1, 2016
counter staff member very helpful and didnt try to push extras on me
confusion at car collection, ended up with a smaller car than booked even after checking with staff we were in the right car. got the distinct impression they didnt have the class of car i booked and were just fobbing us off.
7.6
July 27, 2016
Everything! Friendliness, no need to pay anything additional on-site, good car.
9.4
March 28, 2016
Ease of renting
It was not the vehicle advertised and it was underpowered
6.6
ronaldOctober 29, 2015
totaly efficient rental staff member
nothing
9.0
August 15, 2015
Fast and serious
N.a.
8.6
srinivasAugust 11, 2015
Over all the car was very good,and the staff were excellent.it took only five minutes to drop my car.
8.8
July 21, 2015
boot/trunk was smaller than expected, could barely fit my suitcase in
9.6
GabrielJune 2, 2015
The car was smelly inside.
9.2
March 15, 2015
good location, convinient 24 hour service
the price online was twice cheaper then on the desk,
9.4
WalterOctober 17, 2014
Very easy do return the card.
The attendant had difficulty to find my reservation. And the car was average.
6.222222222222222
KathrynMay 27, 2014
very friendly counter staff at pick up and drop off; very fast drop-off
car seemed small and kind of "stripped down" for an intermediate; didn't have built in GPS (my previous intermediate rental from Hertz two days earlier did have)
6.666666666666667
ChristopherApril 24, 2014
Friendly staff,who apologised for taking so long with the paperwork.
Initially on returning the car your agent asked if we had returned with a full tank. He should have known that we had paid for a full tank of fuel and had to return it empty (This is just being picky because you have asked this question). Otherwise returning was an easy process.
10.0
CHRISTOPHERApril 16, 2014
very fast to collect the car
the car smell cigaretts
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Columbus, OH
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Columbus, OH

Nearby Locations