Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Cleveland, OH

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Cleveland, OH and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 5, 2017
clean
side door not working auto
6.6
January 4, 2017
Paying a drop off fee from Cleveland to NY.
8.6
September 3, 2016
The lady at the counter was fast and efficient
We were given a car that was not available and had to switch. This took about 20 minutes.
9.0
May 5, 2016
The staff were helpful in handling issues - but these issues should have been avoided by proper handling and testing
Didnt have the grade of car I ordered, and suggested I take a minivan which was far too big for convenience. Also the first GPS provided didnt work.
7.0
UdaySeptember 15, 2015
Great service.
Didn't get the car I wanted. Got a car that was smaller but as per dollar in the same category.
9.4
August 24, 2015
Good customer service and vehicle quality
8.4
August 13, 2015
clean car, efficient staff
8.8
AndrewJune 11, 2015
The Pick up shuttle service from cLE is excellent, departing every 5-10 mins. Beware of the sales pitch! DO NOT pre pay petrol unless you are planning to do extensive travelling.
When pointing out damage to the vehicle was told simply "don't worry". Rather disconcerting.
7.8
JohnApril 17, 2015
Friendly counter help
Leaving Cleveland (really!)
8.8
EranMarch 30, 2015
I'm a repeating customer. Thank you!!
9.8
NorbertJanuary 10, 2015
Staff attitude was positive, they were efficient and helpful
Add ons were a l;ittle higher than expected
7.6
MarkDecember 10, 2014
I make my choice of car rental depending on the best deal.
7.4
WilliamOctober 13, 2014
The SVU was very good to drive.
Dollar closes at 2300 Saturday nights and as our flight was late, I was unable to obtain the car until the next morning.
10.0
GeorgeSeptember 6, 2014
It was so easy to deal with dollar and we actually got an upgrade easily
9.777777777777779
June 8, 2014
It took long time to collect my car only because the customer in front of me was so slow. Need of second shuttle bus ride to get to Dollar office. It would be better if GPS is installed in the car.
5.777777777777778
RichardApril 8, 2014
Really friendly service
• the need for the desk reps to sell any additional item, eg sat nav, upgrades, additional insurance. • I was originally offered a car in the class below the one I had ordered, but offered a great deal on an upgrade, only when I questioned this was I given what I had ordered.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Cleveland, OH
Very good
7.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations