Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Cleveland, OH

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Cleveland, OH and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IvanFebruary 23, 2017
Everything was quick and easy. Usually for low prices you might expect to encounter issues but that was not my case.
I did not like that the car did not have GPS or that I was not even offered the service. I am not from the US I had data on my cell but when traveling in foreign country I dont like to rely only on my phone. What I dont have signal or battery?
8.2
December 11, 2016
The staff at Cleveland Alamo were very helpful and friendly. I can not fault their customer service and will definitely use again and refer to friends. The car was just what I needed. Overall, very happy with Alamo Cleveland
Nothing
9.4
September 25, 2016
The greeters in both Cleveland and Memphis were very courteous.
1) Car had electrical problems and had to be changed in Memphis. 2) Drop off charge
6.4
OluremiSeptember 22, 2016
I liked the fact that I got the RentalCover which meant I did not have to be pressured into getting extra cover by the hire company - they did try to sell me one.
9.8
May 19, 2016
Simple and quick service; brand new car
9.2
December 22, 2015
I wasn't able to pay with the company credit card from American Express
9.6
May 21, 2015
Thank you
The distance between the airport
9.4
AlanMarch 11, 2015
Car Quality. Drop off staff friendly.
Couldn't find car we ordered, had to return to desk on a bitterly cold night.
7.6
GeorgeJanuary 20, 2015
It was so easy and the staff were so pleasant
Nothing
9.2
December 30, 2014
Ease of transaction
Expensive
8.4
AlanOctober 24, 2014
Once you get to the off-site rental desk, staff were all efficient and courteous.
Asked for and booked an on terminal rental, however on arriving at the airport, there are no on-terminal rentals. To catch a shuttle to the off site rental park took an extra 15-20 mins. The car initially given was not 4 door, or the make requested. A different car was found (only one in the group left) and I felt no option but to accept it.
6.222222222222222
jonSeptember 7, 2014
speed of service was great and staff was very polite and helpful.
nothing
10.0
StevenSeptember 3, 2014
Very easy to drop car off on way back. Staff were great.
I didn't get the car I had chosen. The first sat nav system didn't work.
7.555555555555555
WilliamAugust 25, 2014
Staff were very efficient and and help full
9.777777777777779
March 7, 2014
Lowest price
Alamo front desk bothering you with buying unnecessary options avery time
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Cleveland, OH
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations