Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Cincinnati, OH

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Cincinnati, OH and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 22, 2017
Good value, friendly staff.
Car was with a terrible smell of smike inside. Previous renter probably smoke a cigar in there, Was terrible, and triggering some bad comments fomr my colleagues if I drove them to lunch...
9.6
August 28, 2016
The quick check in and check out and friendliness of the personnel.
Having to wait for the shuttle from/to the airport
8.2
JosephJune 14, 2016
Everything was perfect
Nothing
9.4
June 6, 2016
Helpful guy behind desk after initial problem with the first receptionist.
Initial receptionist who said the car booked wasn't available
6.8
DugaldMay 10, 2016
Speed efficiency and friendliness of staff
Nothing !
9.4
KarimJanuary 14, 2016
Expensive much compared if i rent from inside town
7.4
GlennJanuary 2, 2016
Everything was in place and ready when we arrived.
The shuttle system was not good called and waited 15 minutes to get picked up. I think they should be better prepared so a 20 minute shuttle wait is not followed by a line of 8 people waiting for 1 attendant.
7.2
GeoffDecember 1, 2015
Shuttle service was good. Driverr helpful.
9.0
PatrickAugust 18, 2015
Friendliness and helpfulness
Nothing, having to give car back
9.0
June 24, 2015
I was actually help by the thrifty staff, as there was a line at the dollar and the employee was alone. The staff was very friendly ,smiling and helpful, providing some tips for good directions due to one highway blocked due to a car accident. He also gave direction for the closest gaz station for the return.
8.4
June 14, 2015
Did not have any SUV or jeeps. Very disappointing
6.6
MalcolmJune 10, 2015
Office staff courtesy and welcome excellent
Nothing
9.0
October 9, 2014
Friendliness of staff and ease of pick-up and drop-off! Car was roomy and economical.
The only surprise was the high cost of renting GPS - it was almost as much as the car itself! Otherwise, we have no complaints!
9.555555555555555
xiaopengMay 26, 2014
Good
None
10.0
RogerMay 19, 2014
I liked the friendliness of the staff who were most helpful
The first car we had was a tired Galant but there was no power in the 12 volt socket, so the GPS had a problem but the replacement car was fine. I was a little disappointed that the Ford Fusion was not available as I had wanted to try it!
8.0
May 19, 2014
was able to pick up car quickly on arrival.Car in good condition,interior spotless.Staff friendly and helpful.Great to drive with no problems encountered.Would recommend the deal i got to anyone.Thanks
8.88888888888889
May 9, 2014
Took far to long to pick up my car. A lot of the info could have been filled out on the net because the car was fully paid for.
8.0
March 14, 2014
Space and automatic gears.
Smelled like stale cigarettes and the light for oil change kept showing up.
7.777777777777778
ByoungjuFebruary 28, 2014
overall good
need more drop place other than airport
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Cincinnati, OH
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations