Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Chicago, IL

Read customer reviews on National in Chicago, IL and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 1, 2017
Helpful staff and a great vehicle.
When picked up the fuel tank was only 25% full when it was suppose to be full on collection.
8.4
MustafaAugust 23, 2017
Quality and cleanliness of the car. Speed of service.
Nothing.
8.8
MalcolmJune 3, 2017
We got a good car for four people with plenty of luggage space.
There was a loose panel on the drivers door which flapped at speed. We reported this and glued it up without further problem.
7.6
April 5, 2017
The car was okey
Got a car that a didn`t want
6.4
DeanOctober 1, 2015
We were very happy with the overall service we received
We were a little dissapointed that we didnt receive the car we booked as it had the size boot we required, we were offered an upgrade but felt that the upgrade offered was too large a vehicle to drive in a town and country which we were unsure of the roads etc
8.0
BruceNovember 16, 2014
The team at RentalCars are excellent
They didn't have the car I ordered - so ended up upgrading at quite a cost - loved the car though
9.11111111111111
November 12, 2014
Riwanda at the help desk, she has a great personality and certainly went the extra mile to help.
Proximity from the airport to the actual service desk was a bit of a pain as it wasn't clearly sign posted in the airport but I know that's not National's fault.
9.333333333333334
CharlesSeptember 16, 2014
Staff were great and vehicle suited our needs. We were given a choice of vehicles and staff were so helpful.
The extra costs added at the time of collection were excessive and took the shine off of what had been a very positive experience
8.666666666666666
BrianSeptember 3, 2014
Efficient service, choice of vehicles, shuttle at return
GPS gave us some problems
9.555555555555555
KjellJuly 8, 2014
Efficient and very helpfull staff. Overall good customer service.
poorly equipped car. (Dodge Charger) bad seats, no bluetooth connection for handsfree (unusual for a brand new car these days) unnecessary with two keyes on the keychain, made it uncomfortable and "lumpy" to carry arround.
7.777777777777778
June 30, 2014
Every thing was good
Nothing
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
National Rating
Chicago, IL
Excellent
7.95 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings