Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Cape Canaveral

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Cape Canaveral and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 15, 2017
Rey satisfying experience overall
7.8
StephenMarch 21, 2017
Great Service Great Customer Care Great Value
9.2
IanMarch 28, 2016
The pick up and drop off were fast and efficient.
9.0
JasonJanuary 3, 2016
Excellent service, they were really busy as two cruise ships came in together, but they worked hard to clear the line and we got on our way in a brand new car.
Nothing, excellent value for money.
8.4
ArnasDecember 31, 2015
The car was almost new.
9.0
HannaOctober 16, 2015
So professional and quick.
The choices of cars were limited
9.2
June 28, 2015
So easy
Petrol wasn't full as stated
9.2
DarioJune 1, 2015
Great staff, professional, helpful, fast...
Car was not cleaned inside
8.0
ClydeMay 31, 2015
Great service
Was a fairly new car but needed a wheel alignment.
8.2
May 11, 2015
Shuttle from cruise port to rental office
Car seats weren't clean. Litter was found in the seat pockets and inside the arm rest.
6.8
February 18, 2015
Time it took to drop your car off
Time it took to pick your car up
7.4
January 5, 2015
Screen wash fluid empty. Small petrol capacity
8.0
FlaviaDecember 2, 2014
Easy dealing with the rental.
We payed for a full tank of gas, but the tank was not completely full. When I complained, the attendant said it was the best they got, that all tanks were like that... So I should not have payed for the full tank at all.
7.0
DAVIDOctober 25, 2014
fast, efficient, friendly, good value for money
8.444444444444445
SandraOctober 23, 2014
Pick up and drop off was very efficient. I was given a choice of 2 cars and given the time to check them out before deciding which one was more suitable. Counter staff very helpful. Drop off at Tampa Airport was completed within 3 minutes.
10.0
GavinOctober 19, 2014
Car was filthy inside and out obviously straight from another hire and not been cleaned. Central locking was not great.
5.333333333333333
September 21, 2014
No fuel in car on collection.
9.555555555555555
MarkSeptember 13, 2014
Over charged for fuel. Picked up car only over 1/4 tank of fuel but at the airport they charged me for a full tank 55 dollar for 68 miles Got small rebate of 20 dollars.
10.0
scottSeptember 10, 2014
Ease of locating the rental dealership and prompt issue of the keys to my pre-booked vehicle which was exactly what I ordered. Driving away from Alamo within 5 minutes of my arrival
10.0
September 4, 2014
Very busy at the time of rental and nothing was explained about the car hire.
7.333333333333333
DaveSeptember 3, 2014
Most items were handled well including the Transfer from the terminal.
People were queue jumping and not told to get in line.
8.444444444444445
NishSeptember 3, 2014
everything!
10.0
JuanAugust 6, 2014
Great service.
10.0
JorgeFebruary 26, 2014
Everything was good
9.555555555555555
January 29, 2014
I hired the largest vehicle available via UKyet had to upgrade in USA
6.888888888888889
January 25, 2014
there was a long queue to pick up the car and appeared there was not enough staff to cater for demand. Had to wait approx. 25 - 30 mins
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Cape Canaveral
Excellent
8.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings