Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Boston, MA

Read customer reviews on National in Boston, MA and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IstvanAugust 31, 2016
Upgrade offer :-)
8.2
July 5, 2016
Any indication about what kind of petrol uses the car!
6.8
ClaireApril 2, 2016
Lady and her efficiency at the check in counter
10.0
January 8, 2016
Top service good condition
Nothing at all
8.6
October 13, 2015
Service was excellent
9.4
andrewSeptember 1, 2015
Great service
No comments
9.0
February 21, 2015
They had the car I booked and it all worked. they were very helpful getting is going and taking it back
Nothing
8.8
January 20, 2015
Paid the additional charge for an Escalade
8.4
ChristopherNovember 13, 2014
The actual staff member at the desk was a stunning woman who did her best to accommodate my wishes. Made my arrival to Boston more than pleasant.
10.0
November 4, 2014
relaxed service - no difficult questions or negatives to deal with
nothing was a problem
8.222222222222221
October 20, 2014
Friendly staff at the counter. Excellent staff at the pick up location, they were just happy to help. Drop off was smooth and the staff were friendly and courteous.
The vehicle had all dents and scratches. The ride was uncomfortable and not enough space for the passengers sitting in the back.
6.888888888888889
September 10, 2014
everything was perfect !
7.777777777777778
PatriceSeptember 9, 2014
We requested a GPS obviously not from the usa. The GPS we received was faulty and would only work even when on the charger.
9.333333333333334
EdgardoJune 14, 2014
Great job! Thank you very much Best regards Edgardo Badiali
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
National Rating
Boston, MA
Excellent
8.65 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations