Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Baltimore, MD

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Baltimore, MD and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

WILLIAMApril 30, 2017
Upgrade, helpfulness
car not washed outside
7.6
February 2, 2017
Fast pick up and drop off.
The was too strong deodorizer somewhere in the car, which was smelling too much.
10.0
June 10, 2016
Top class staff.. professional efficient and friendly. Will only use Alamo now at this location
Nothing to dislike.
8.8
GarryMay 24, 2016
Excellent friendly professional staff.
8.4
May 7, 2016
Helpfulness of staff.
The gps did not work
8.4
January 27, 2016
Great service! Will be recommending you to friends. We had some special needs and the staff was friendly and helpful.
9.0
January 5, 2016
semplicity of the process
nothing
8.2
December 15, 2015
Friendly helpful staff
Drop off was very congested and slow
8.4
NicholasDecember 14, 2015
The car was excellent. The staff helpful and friendly. We were able to pick up and drop off the car very quickly.
9.2
December 7, 2015
Good
Nothing
8.4
BjarniOctober 8, 2015
A problem with an Icelandic card was solved in a friendly trusting manner
8.8
September 29, 2015
Nice, clean car.
Desk staff pushed for all the bells and whistles/ add-ons.
9.2
August 18, 2015
Every option for insurance purposes needs to be made available at time of selecting your choice online. I don't Like showing up and finding out that I really need a certain type of insurance that wasn't accounted for
7.2
JamesJuly 23, 2015
The Ford Fusion was fantastic!
The rental location is too far from the terminal and difficult to find.
8.0
April 16, 2015
Everything was excellent and done with ease. Absolutely painless.
There was nothing that was horrible.
9.8
PER-GÖRANApril 9, 2015
The service and staff were excellent. We had to change the car twice because the service light shone first time and then we got a flat tire easily. But the staff was absolutely amazing.
The first car was very dirty inside. Otherwise, it was no problem.
7.8
March 20, 2015
Great car, convenient and we'll sign posted company for pick up and drop off.
I don't like that there was a Web cam in the car.
9.0
AndreDecember 11, 2014
Bus came very fast and driver was courteous
The distance between the terminal and rental office
8.2
RobertAugust 22, 2014
Everything
10.0
WilliamJune 26, 2014
The service was very good and the car was in excellent condition. I enjoyed it everyday!
10.0
May 21, 2014
Alamo desk was closed and there was a sign that referred me to the National desk. The National desk was closed and referred me to the parking lot. The attendant in the parking lot kiosk was just ok and was not clear in how she spoke. She directed me to a group of two cars, but later I understood that it was for another group of cars. Car in class that I reserved was not available. Upgrading in size meant that I paid more for gas. If the upgrade was for a style of car I liked, it would be fine, but it was not to my taste.
4.444444444444445
May 20, 2014
cleanliness of vehicle; good vehicle
it took a long time (close to half an hour)at the counter to get the car and consequently there was quite a line up behind us
7.555555555555555
AyoolaMay 11, 2014
Excellent service, ease of selecting the vehicle of my choice and most of all I got great value for my money. Will definitely use them again.
10.0
AHMEDApril 14, 2014
the counter and parking staff
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Baltimore, MD
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations