Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Aspen, CO

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Aspen, CO and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 8, 2016
Didn't clearly state anywhere if car fuel was diesel or petrol
8.6
nedaMarch 2, 2016
I use Alamo everytime I Rent A Car. Molly that was working at the desk was really helpful. She was really nice I got a better car then what I book. I will definitely book with Alamo again.
All good.
9.0
IvanJune 18, 2015
Love whole stuff there
8.8
DenisJanuary 26, 2015
Great staff at reception/drop off.
Vehicle (Hyundai Elantra) not as good as vehicle booked (Chrysler 200).
8.2
JoseAugust 12, 2014
Everythng was simple and on time. I will continue using Alamo and rental cars.com. I have used it before with excellent results
10.0
June 11, 2014
Fabulous staff, ran through the forms etc WITHOUT any sales pitch for extra's - we have rented and returned vehicles to the Aspen Pitkin Airport over the years and the staff at this Alamo location have ALWAYS been excellent. Best Alamo location for years. Plus they nearly always end up giving you a larger car , not sure if they just don't keep tiny cars at this depot, but a nice treat anyway. Great service and personalized.
9.555555555555555
DavidApril 1, 2014
All Good
No Problems
9.777777777777779
February 13, 2014
Large, new car.
Had to wait 30mins for someone to attend service desk. Large extra charge when had to extend car rental and change drop off address due to airport closing due to weather
7.333333333333333
January 26, 2014
The whole experience was a pleasure - the car was perfect and the drive to Telluride was spectacular - thanks Rentalcar.com!
10.0
January 23, 2014
Clearer instructions on the use of a particular vehicle would be helpful. I two different vehicles (which were both new) and there were variations in the operation of both. Coming from Australia didn't help, but the guy located at Aspen Airport was very helpful and he gave me a rundown on the vehicle before I left. This was great.
Thought all cars should be provided with GPS.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Aspen, CO
Excellent
8.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Aspen, CO

Nearby Locations