Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Trabzon

Read customer reviews on Avis in Trabzon and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 23, 2016
There were some ants at the back box
9.0
NashatApril 25, 2016
Everything
None
8.6
ABDULRAHMANDecember 1, 2015
Staff cooperation
Nothing
9.4
August 29, 2015
No comment many thanks
Non
8.4
August 15, 2015
It was the same what I booked and was desired at the time of booking. I liked the automatic Japanese car and particularly Toyota car.
All ok.
8.4
BilalAugust 15, 2015
Brand new car milage only 1000km
Nothing
9.0
AlaaJune 1, 2015
I got an upgrade, few mins to take the car, i just gave the car key to the employee and left, he brought a bag that I forgot in the car
None
8.6
October 16, 2014
there was a sound coming from the engine of the car.
6.444444444444445
BakrAugust 25, 2014
English speaker staffs to more, availability of family size cars for more than five persons.
8.666666666666666
August 16, 2014
I got good, clean car,with easy procedure to collect the car at return time..
they are hesitate to give me automatic car as agreed ... after long descusion, they agree to do that they are not in international location, them make me go to demostic to see them!
8.0
June 20, 2014
Retanl car help desk are helpfull and execelent
The staff dont have any english skill spoken no think at all when i arive and want to take the car i give them my rental car number and he says you dont have a reservation tell i call rentalcar phone number And they give me avise number . any way by use hand signal and little word they know and some turkish word i kow
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Trabzon
Excellent
8.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations