Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Trabzon

Read customer reviews on Avis in Trabzon and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 26, 2017
nice and clean cars, quick drop off
very slow process to pick the car
7.4
FALEHSeptember 17, 2017
Every thing was great
The day before was raining so the car was little dusty but still fine
8.8
August 28, 2017
Provided same car
The car it self not ok, I will not choose this car again.
5.6
MohamedAugust 27, 2017
Car condition
Time taken to pick my car off
7.4
AbdulrahmanAugust 17, 2017
The car was brand new The return process was very quick Helpful staff
6.6
July 11, 2017
Car is strong but small
Car very small
6.6
FawazJuly 9, 2017
Employees deal and short time during car registration.
Asking for 2 credit cards while most of people shall handle only one credit.
8.4
AbdulelahMay 10, 2017
The girl named (nihat) she was very lovely and helpful, the car was better than what I requested.
The terminal I landed in didn't have any car rental office and there wasn't any directions. The system went down a lot which prolonged the pick-up process.
6.0
May 23, 2016
There were some ants at the back box
9.0
NashatApril 25, 2016
Everything
None
8.6
ABDULRAHMANDecember 1, 2015
Staff cooperation
Nothing
9.4
August 29, 2015
No comment many thanks
Non
8.4
August 15, 2015
It was the same what I booked and was desired at the time of booking. I liked the automatic Japanese car and particularly Toyota car.
All ok.
8.4
BilalAugust 15, 2015
Brand new car milage only 1000km
Nothing
9.0
AlaaJune 1, 2015
I got an upgrade, few mins to take the car, i just gave the car key to the employee and left, he brought a bag that I forgot in the car
None
8.6
October 16, 2014
there was a sound coming from the engine of the car.
6.444444444444445
BakrAugust 25, 2014
English speaker staffs to more, availability of family size cars for more than five persons.
8.666666666666666
August 16, 2014
I got good, clean car,with easy procedure to collect the car at return time..
they are hesitate to give me automatic car as agreed ... after long descusion, they agree to do that they are not in international location, them make me go to demostic to see them!
8.0
June 20, 2014
Retanl car help desk are helpfull and execelent
The staff dont have any english skill spoken no think at all when i arive and want to take the car i give them my rental car number and he says you dont have a reservation tell i call rentalcar phone number And they give me avise number . any way by use hand signal and little word they know and some turkish word i kow
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Trabzon
Very good
7.6 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations