Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Kayseri

Find great prices with Avis in Kayseri, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Wed 21 Mar 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support



Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Kayseri is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Kayseri is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Kayseri

Ratings for Avis in Kayseri


  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

  • Overall condition of the vehicle

  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative


Avis locations in Kayseri

Opening hours

  • Kayseri Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 7am - 11pm
    Tuesday 7am - 11pm
    Wednesday 7am - 11pm
    Thursday 7am - 11pm
    Friday 7am - 11pm
    Saturday 7am - 11pm
    Sunday 7am - 11pm
  • Kayseri Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 9am - 6pm
    Tuesday 9am - 6pm
    Wednesday 9am - 6pm
    Thursday 9am - 6pm
    Friday 9am - 6pm
    Saturday 9am - 6pm
    Sunday closed

Avis counters near Kayseri

Reviews of Avis in Kayseri

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Sergio Kayseri Airport 20 February 2018
Overall value NTC
Hani Kayseri Airport 27 July 2017
Good team and willing to support. Waiting time during receiving the car
Slav Kayseri Airport 03 May 2016
There was not available person to collect the keys when I returned the car. I had to call the help desk. English level of the staf was poor.
Anonymous Kayseri Airport 06 October 2015
we ordered gps, but it wasn't.
Anonymous Kayseri Airport 29 July 2015
good service
Lee Kayseri Airport 06 May 2015
It got us from A to B without any difficulties except the GPS. The GPS was completely out of date and needs to have upgrades on a regular basis. The policy of additional charges when dropping off at a different location is antiquated and the cost is prohibitive. The car we received did not have a HGS sticker and it was with a lot of difficulty in contacting Avis (6 occasions)that we were told it was ok. Lastly we were contacted on many occasions about what the drop off point was, This never changed from the original booking.
Anonymous Kayseri Airport 16 October 2014
The GPS with old maps and very bad and the car with old tires
turan Kayseri Airport 07 October 2014
thank you very much
Anonymous Kayseri Airport 28 September 2014
Took a long time to go through paperwork. Poor instruction about features of the car. Handover was in the dark and did not realise until afterwards that tyres had very little tread, which caused problems on steep hills.
Arijit Kayseri Airport 18 June 2014
Smooth pick up of my car. No explanation on what to do in case of accident. I had an issue with my car where there was a damage due to a minor accident. Avis didn't inform that I need to report to local police in order to get benefit out of the insurance. End result paying amount from my pocket even though I was fully insured.

Top companies in Kayseri

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - 8.3 Ratings: 174
2 Circular Car Hire car hire - 8.2 Ratings: 36
3 Garenta car hire - 8.0 Ratings: 164
4 Hertz car hire - 7.5 Ratings: 48
5 Windy Car Rental car hire - 6.6 Ratings: 31
See all companies in Kayseri


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.