Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

PNR Rent a Car logo - rentalcars.com

PNR Rent a Car Reviews Istanbul

Read customer reviews on PNR Rent a Car in Istanbul and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 6, 2015
I think the gentleman who helped us was called Fatih. He does your company proud. He gave us his personal mobile number to use if needed along the way. He explained insurance etc. very well. The car was brand new, so that was an added bonus.
Although we were collecting the car at the airport, we were not arriving on a flight. Our reservation said Istanbul airport, but where? Your company does not have a meeting place and it was only through reservations contacting Fatih directly that we could arrange a place. Also we booked a sat Nav. This was badly out of date.the sat Nav told us that it had not been updated in over 12 months.this led us to missing some important tun offs on some new roads. It was difficult enough to drive in Turkey without this problem.
8.6
KellyApril 14, 2015
The kind person who waited patiently with us as we tried to find the rental car company of our traveling companions, who were using a different rental car company.
7.0
March 22, 2015
Easy pick up and drop off. Nice people. Communicated with us regarding drop off to confirm.
Did not know to look for a sign and missed connecting with the guy for the pick up but was quickly sorted by calling. Car had been smoked in.
7.0
RecepMarch 9, 2015
The staff is very friendly and efficient in service providing. The price is quite interesting.
Previous customers seemed to be heavy smokers. It took us 5 days to get used to the cigarette smell in the car. This has nothing to do with the provider but still, protective measures has to be taken for non-smokers!
7.2
ALIFebruary 14, 2015
It was absolutely perfect. Would definitely recommend it.
None
8.6
RecepJanuary 17, 2015
Friendly staff. Perfect timing during drop off, value for the money.
Nothing special.
9.2
October 15, 2014
Efficiency of counterstaff we cannot comment on as we arrived the day before we were renting. But we were very pleased the way things were handled and would rent again from you.
As we were renting the day after our arrival in Istanbul, we started looking at the airport for your office, we could, of course, not find it.
9.555555555555555
DejanAugust 26, 2014
Excellent service, good value for the money.
Did not receive a reservation confirmation and it was not clear that it was meet and greet... we went to the desks of the other companies and they told us what it was and then it was not easy to find the person with the car.
8.444444444444445
MuhamadAugust 20, 2014
I like the way that they help us for several things that we requested. They were really helpful. We really enjoyed doing business with them.
7.555555555555555
FaysalMay 27, 2014
The contactperson fatih was very nice and the car was excellent
Nothing
10.0
AnastasiaApril 1, 2014
The entire process was quick and efficient. Also the dropping off again at the airport was efficient and practical. The overall value for money for the vehicle i rented was excellent! I would definitely book again with PNR in a few months as I am a regular visitor of Turkey. I will be back at PNR.
Not applicable. Entire process was very good and efficient.
8.222222222222221
POLIKARPOSMarch 31, 2014
the representative was very firendly and polite.fluent in english and prompt to help. the ease of locating.
it was not made clear that the representative would meet us at arrival exit and took me some time to meet with him.
8.444444444444445
IgorMarch 10, 2014
Staff was friendly. I was able to reach office at any time. Full tank of gaz. Car is clean.
The car I was offered was not the size I ordered.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
PNR Rent a Car Rating
Istanbul
Excellent
8.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations