Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Istanbul

Read customer reviews on Budget in Istanbul and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JuriApril 17, 2016
Very friendly and professional service
Nothing to mention
8.8
March 22, 2016
Pleasant staff and cooperative. Good clean car.
7.0
August 22, 2015
Location of the desk, clearness and conditions of the car
Too much long drop off. For give me my deposit down it was necessary to go at the desk inside the airport
7.6
JorgeAugust 18, 2015
all except...
poor english from rental staff didnt explain highway tol charge mechanism
8.0
FrankJuly 26, 2015
The car was good, I especially liked the staff at the rentalcar.com customer service department. They helped me to change my pick up point to an other airport in Istanbul at the last minute. I spoke to a very helpfull and efficient employee of rentalcar.com who immediately understood my problem and made sure that everything went fine at Istanbul airport. So my customer experience with your call center is 20/20.
8.2
May 23, 2015
i reserved ford fiesta and did get a i20 which was very slow car!
7.8
MarkMarch 18, 2015
The price
Long wait at airport for shuttle bus to collect car.
6.8
CorneliuMarch 7, 2015
All ok
The problem was with GPS all of them was very old and none of the adress i entered was found so i had to download SYGIC to my iphone.
9.6
JoeNovember 14, 2014
Located in Istanbul city so close to main hotels. Car was perfect. They upgraded to a Diesel Nissan SUV which was great. Great fuel consumption. Turkey roads are awesome.
Questioned insurance from Rental cars and tried to offer additional at extra cost. But did not bother. Tricky to get in and out, due to Istanbul roads and traffic.
8.222222222222221
September 23, 2014
Change my car to Hyondi insted of Ford
9.11111111111111
July 17, 2014
i did not like that the supplier cannot give an official receipt for theamount paid online
8.0
June 28, 2014
The car is new , valu for mony , economic , no mechanical failure in a very good condition
My coomments is on The navigation system they give me , the charger is not working , the GPS is not good as it does'nt contain hotels name and famous destinations , sometimes it took u to unpaved and bad roads. I end by using my iphone GPS instead
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Istanbul
Very good
7.73333 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations