Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Istanbul

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Istanbul and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MohamedOctober 27, 2017
Staff
None
6.8
October 8, 2017
Easy access from the airport
7.0
September 16, 2017
They supplied the same car that I hired.
There was only one assistant behind the counter in the sales office. I had to wait 35 mins before he could start my booking
8.6
September 15, 2017
V.good
9.2
September 11, 2017
the car condition and cleanness and the reasonable hiring rate
-Employees not knowing English -The personnel that offer the shuttle transport to the terminal after returning the car to the car parking demand a tip and become angry if they did not get it
7.8
September 9, 2017
It was very clean car
Drop the car outside the airport
7.2
MahmudSeptember 8, 2017
The ladys kindness at the desk, the guys at the park until delevering me the car they were so helpful and kind , the car was very new clean and shortly it was perfect that made me to hire the same car again Thank you for every thing
No thing
9.8
AbdullaAugust 23, 2017
The car is parked 2Km away from the airport where you have to take shuttle rental company bus when picking and dropping my off the car.
6.6
August 22, 2017
Good service
None
8.2
SAUDAugust 20, 2017
Speed, helpful staff
Location of car in which to be delivered
7.6
August 12, 2017
New car, helpful staff
Not enough staff at the rental desk
6.8
August 5, 2017
The car is excellent
The staff at picking up the staff are very late
5.8
MadinaJuly 30, 2017
Machine and the service was on your class
9.8
July 22, 2017
I liked the car and the service .
The Pickup time was quite long .
6.8
May 24, 2017
The staff were very helpful
Car rental parking is difficult to locate
9.4
AHMADApril 14, 2017
Got brand new car.
Nil
8.6
April 3, 2017
THE CLEAN OF CAR
NOTHINK
9.2
March 14, 2017
The car was good
I were choose peugeot car not opel !
6.8
May 11, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.2
IANJune 21, 2014
No problems with the car. Ran well. Representatives at the desk in Istanbul were very helpful
When picking up the car would have liked a more detailed map…like the one at the desk. Map was very basic. Took a while to drop off the car…only one person at the desk. Before leaving the UK informed Alamo that we would be returning the car a day earlier, but had no refund for one days less rental.
7.111111111111111
May 12, 2014
reasonable price
6.666666666666667
FaisalApril 26, 2014
Good simple process
Drop off point was a bit confusing
9.11111111111111
MohammadApril 22, 2014
Just perfect.
I lost one hour searching how to drop off the car. Until one of the airport guys call them an the driver came to me and got it.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Istanbul
Very good
7.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations