Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Dalaman

Read customer reviews on Avis in Dalaman and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 8, 2017
Good service
7.2
ThomasMay 30, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.0
September 26, 2016
Perfect car and trip!!
9.2
July 27, 2016
All went fine.
8.6
PaulJune 26, 2016
attention on details and gently people
nothing to dislike
9.0
November 1, 2015
Also great drop-off. Drive to departures and they meet you there. No messing around
8.8
July 25, 2015
Paying extra in the day for another driver
9.0
July 1, 2015
Excellent service at the airport, efficient - friendly and I will use again Thanks
9.8
June 21, 2015
No one at the arrivals office and had to ring to get someone to come over to pick us up. Booked Avis since had office in the terminal but this was not really the case, and had to wait too long for them to come and get us.
6.8
April 28, 2015
Very friendly staff at AVIS, very smooth procedure
Somebody had been smoking in the car
9.0
MarkOctober 9, 2014
Good car; good value for money
No one at the counter for some time at pick up and.....I forget to check the fuel level and after a few miles it turned out the tank wasn't completely full while we had to return it full....difference of a few euro's but still a pity that AVIS just doesn't deliver the car with a full tank.
8.666666666666666
September 15, 2014
Great service friendly helpful staff
9.777777777777779
MihaiSeptember 14, 2014
Very economical little car and real spacious .
10.0
September 8, 2014
Avis desk was unmanned on arrival but able to contact representative by phone. However he was unable meet us at the desk as he could not enter the terminal. We eventually found him waiting outside.
8.0
LyndaSeptember 5, 2014
excellent service and vehicles well impressed
absolutely nothing
9.777777777777779
August 21, 2014
long wait while returning and your staff spoke very limited English whioch delayed matters further
5.777777777777778
SeanAugust 19, 2014
Car was great. When collecting the vehicle, staff were great.
returning vehicle, staff were disinterested and I was made to return the vehicle to domestic terminal. staff would not drop us at international departures despite my politely asking. so we were made to walk dragging luggage entow in 40 degree heat from the domestic terminal to the international departures...
6.666666666666667
August 13, 2014
Car was perfect for 2 people and for local roads. Good fuel efficiency.
9.333333333333334
August 12, 2014
We were upgraded to receive a bigger and better car than expected which was much appreciated with a family of 5 and 4 cases - Excellent Customer Care
Nothing Everything was excellent Thanks
10.0
July 6, 2014
I have got a brand new car in higher class for same money. Very friendly staff. AVIS: Professional company. Thank you very much!
10.0
June 24, 2014
Excellent almost new car provided - drove like a dream. Rep was very helpful in explaining things relating to the car and in removing and storing the boot screen to make more room for our luggage.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Dalaman
Excellent
8.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations