Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Fox Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Fox Rent A Car Reviews Bodrum

Read customer reviews on Fox Rent A Car in Bodrum and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JEAN-MICHELDecember 27, 2016
Driving around Bodrum peninsula.
We had a Ford Fiesta and was uncomfortable driving, could not adjust properly my seat to get comfort. I am tall.
7.4
October 11, 2016
Excellent service, quick and easy booking, pick up and drop off.
9.0
NikolaosSeptember 21, 2016
The service very quick and efficient and good value for money
Car was rather old and reverse gear wasn't working well and wipers were empty of water
7.8
GordonSeptember 19, 2016
to have the car that was initially booked
7.4
September 5, 2016
Counter staff was very helpful.
The car was very low-quality.I had some problems to speed up.Since I didn't drive too much, it was still ok.
7.6
August 9, 2016
Helpfulness of staff. Good car and quick.
I liked everything.
8.6
August 3, 2016
The service we got from Fox when we collected and dropped off the car was first rate. Easiest I've ever had.
The car itself was heavy and sluggish. Not ideal on hilly Turkish roads
8.2
EmrehanJuly 24, 2016
Ease of upgrading by paying extra
The car's cleanliness was in very poor condition. It was a disaster, especially interior...
6.6
June 29, 2016
very reliable and efficient service
8.8
MarkJune 19, 2016
Ease of drop off
No fluid in the windscreen wiper bottol and wiper blades had perished
6.8
MichaelJune 1, 2016
Person on reception desk very polite and business like
8.8
June 1, 2016
quick pick up, good car, no problems and friendly staff
8.4
JulieJune 1, 2016
getting a good quality car with no issues
9.0
May 2, 2016
good car
location of desk,
8.8
JonathanMarch 29, 2016
quality of car for the price, customer service
9.0
FrederickMarch 6, 2016
Our flight was delayed until following morning but the staff ensured we got to the desk and car quickly.
7.8
JohnNovember 23, 2015
Location of desk in airport. How friendly and helpful the staff are. 24 hour service. Fuel full in car.
Odd smell in car, but probably the previous hirer. no big issue, we bout air freshener.
8.6
November 8, 2015
Helpful friendly counter staff. On returning the car to the domestic terminal drove us to the international terminal which saved us a small walk. Also printed out a local map for us so that we knew where to go.
8.6
October 25, 2015
The car was brilliant
Collection was a bit of a chor because the office had moved to another terminal and we had not been informed.
8.2
October 13, 2015
It wa a nice and well working car. The price was good.
It was complicated to find the rental firm and to get to the desk. We had to pass the security control which made it a bit tricky. The rental company did not have a road map for the surrounding. But we got a map from another rental company.
7.8
BrendanAugust 2, 2015
They need to you a Map to where you should drop off the car when returning it
5.8
felixJuly 31, 2015
Good value
Nothing
7.0
JacquelineJuly 19, 2015
New car Full Fuel Tank Friendly Staff
8.8
July 2, 2015
After initially being given the wrong car, the mistake was efficiently and quickly resolved by very courteous, apologetic staff. Car was new and spotlessly clean with a full tank of fuel.
9.2
AngelaJune 23, 2015
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
nothing everything was good
9.6
June 2, 2015
Free additional driver. Taking the car back full.
Didn't receive the correct size car.
6.0
May 18, 2015
Very polite and helpful people
9.0
May 17, 2015
Brilliant com start to finish I will use you car hire next time regards. Len Higham.
9.4
GeorgeApril 26, 2015
Perfect pick up
No so good drop off in Izmir
8.0
April 22, 2015
The fuel tank was full and was returned full. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
9.0
FrancesMarch 6, 2015
Excellent hassle free rental. Automatic transmission a bonus at no extra charge. Makes driving easier in a strange place.
Nothing. I would use Fox again.
8.8
NibrasFebruary 23, 2015
Friendly staff
9.0
AmirNovember 30, 2014
staff is very supportive, and car was nice & clean.
I faced the problem to find the Fox rent a car counter, because it was in International terminal not on domestic.
7.4
JamesNovember 21, 2014
very good service, helpful staff, polite and would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting a car rental in Bodrum. well done Fox
the rain
10.0
August 20, 2014
there was a problem with the location of the car. The staff dealt with it.
the information over the car pickup time was not passed on from Manchester to Bodrum.
6.0
MarkAugust 1, 2014
Excellent in every respect and great value for money. Thank u. Will definitely use u again.
10.0
July 25, 2014
Car was dropped off and collected from the airport for extra fee.
The drop off at the hotel was late so waiting for the car longer.
8.666666666666666
ValerieJuly 9, 2014
Staff efficient and friendly. Very prompt, no delay. Car was spotless and exactly what we wanted. Will certainly use again.
It is always easier to have a full tank of fuel on collection. So much easier to deal with on return. Just fill the tank again!
10.0
July 7, 2014
Nice little vehicle
Air Con broke down on second last day. Not a problem of the rental company
9.11111111111111
RobertJune 30, 2014
Awesome rental experience ... Best service I have ever had anywhere.
Service desk not in international terminal, so they came to meet me. Worked out fine but better if you had service inside both terminals.
10.0
howardJune 30, 2014
excellent drop -off, rep met us right outside the departure terminal, no need for me to park the vehicle
9.11111111111111
PeterMay 26, 2014
overall excellent service nice friendly driver
little confusion over flight times had to ring to pick up car early,fuel tank not full as agreed in your contract,returned with same amount as was found in tank,not really a problem thanks.
10.0
SvanteMay 18, 2014
Everything and the price and the added insurance for glas and tyre was good. I want you to send me some offers for the future renting. Mostly I go to Akbük in dec-jan.
10.0
ThomasMay 9, 2014
Great little car brand new, clean and efficient very nice.
When booking you said that the car would have a full tank of fuel, this one did not. If you say FULL then please ensure it is going to be full, if it is not and has to be returned empty, it is not easy to achieve, but I did it anyway. Thank You.
9.333333333333334
IVANApril 2, 2014
Used their service twice and going to in future
10.0
February 25, 2014
very easy and good car
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Fox Rent A Car Rating
Bodrum
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations