Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Bodrum

Find great prices with Avis in Bodrum, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Fri 22 Sep 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Mon 25 Sep 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Bodrum is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Bodrum
  • Our customers said Avis in Bodrum is easy to find

Ratings for Avis in Bodrum

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.7
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.3

Avis locations in Bodrum

Opening hours

  • Bodrum Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 24hr
    Tuesday 24hr
    Wednesday 24hr
    Thursday 24hr
    Friday 24hr
    Saturday 24hr
    Sunday 24hr
  • Bodrum Domestic Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 24hr
    Tuesday 24hr
    Wednesday 24hr
    Thursday 24hr
    Friday 24hr
    Saturday 24hr
    Sunday 24hr
  • Bodrum Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 9am - 7pm
    Tuesday 9am - 7pm
    Wednesday 9am - 7pm
    Thursday 9am - 7pm
    Friday 9am - 7pm
    Saturday 9am - 7pm
    Sunday 9am - 7pm
  • Bodrum Downtown - Turgutreis
    Day Time
    Monday 9am - 7pm
    Tuesday 9am - 7pm
    Wednesday 9am - 7pm
    Thursday 9am - 7pm
    Friday 9am - 7pm
    Saturday 9am - 7pm
    Sunday 9am - 7pm
-

Avis counters near Bodrum

Reviews of Avis in Bodrum

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Petri Bodrum Airport 22 June 2016
My car was in excellent condition and brand new. Good staff at Avis counter and fast service. Drop off could be little bit better. There is no sign to Avis parking and you have to go through the first security check to enter the Avis counter.
8.2
Anonymous Bodrum Airport 09 September 2015
Always used Avis. Cars always good.
8.8
Anonymous Bodrum Airport 06 August 2015
Apart from finding the office liked everything Office was difficult to find on arrival
7.6
MARTIN Bodrum Airport 20 June 2015
Staff helpful and were reachable by telephone. The office was closed at international airport terminal and a internal telephone had to be used to contact another office based in the domestic air terminal for assistance.
7.6
Anonymous Bodrum Airport 05 May 2015
Avis Desk is in the Domestic flights terminal so you have to walk from the International terminal to it and then go through security which is a bit of a nuisance. A better idea would be to set a desk up in the Internationals Terminal.
7.6
John Bodrum Downtown 01 May 2015
All good I had help from a local to locate the address. Otherwise, had I been on my own it might have been a little difficult in the very crowded street to locate.
8.2
Anonymous Bodrum Airport 07 October 2014
The speed of puck-up and return.
9.1
Anonymous Bodrum Airport 24 September 2014
The Avis rental desk agent was courteous, attentive and very nice. I am very satisfied with this process, everything went very smoothly. Our car was very nice and clean as well. Perfect score!
10.0
Kim Bodrum Airport 17 September 2014
Staff were very good at time of collection. The car was excellent. No one available to meet us (office closed!) at time of drop off. No where to leave keys except to post them through the security grill. No one to confirm deposit refund etc...
6.9
Mehmet Bodrum Airport 21 August 2014
Returning the vehicle was an absolute nightmare. There is no signage at the airport for rental returns, neither an office or a dedicated drop-off area inside the carpark. We lost around an hour trying to locate the drop-off area. First we did a whole round trip looking for rental returns, then had to get out of the airport, drive into a nearby suburb to find a turning point. There I tried to call Avis office but they did not answer. After several attampts I called AVIS road service and asked for the drop-off area at the airport and they did not know! Finally I called a friend who told me I had to enter the carpark, take a ticket and ask someone! After a few tours around the carpark, the third person I asked happened to be the AVIS person! No signage, no description, nothing... Every person dropping off a car at Ataturk airport must be going through this ordeal unless they have done it before. This situation is not too hard to remedy; if signage cannot be placed due to airport bureaucracy or whatever, at least AVIS could provide a warning and a description within the rental contract... Thanks, Mehmet
8.4

Top companies in Bodrum

Avis is in the top 5

1 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 56
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 196
3 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 79
4 Garenta car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 213
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 62
See all companies in Bodrum