Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Antalya

Read customer reviews on Avis in Antalya and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KASPARSMarch 29, 2016
Perfectly helpful staff of AVIS, nice to do business with. Car also was relatively new, about 5000kms.
7.4
January 30, 2016
Very staff with a smile and cooperative and have always new cars
Nothing
9.0
September 28, 2015
everything went just fine.
Nothing
8.2
September 20, 2015
Professional in everything---- condition of car, cleanliness, personel politeness and professionalism and paperwork timing very good in the begining and end
9.2
July 30, 2015
We got a completely new car... that was a bonus, of course...
8.2
WaleedJuly 24, 2015
The staff were so helpful and friendly
One mistake happen in the car papers they give me as it was saying that the fuel type for my car is diesel while it is pinsen and this result in short fall in car performance after I filled up before returned it back
7.8
June 16, 2015
When we rented the GPS we asked the guy to help us put in the address and he sent us to the wrong town, and also the Home location he put in to bring us back to the airport was 20 minutes away. So both times he sent us to wrong locations. Thankfully we found the right address ourselves and made it to both locations on time.
6.8
APOSTOLOSJune 3, 2015
Allthough there was an offer for free second driver the staff of the Avis comoany demanded and finilly forced me to pay extra the amount of 42,48 Tl for the second driver.There was also a term for insurance with zero Excess they asked for a payble Excess insurance for which I have denyed to do.I could send you the photocopy of my receipt for the payment of the additional driver. Thanks for your after sale service.
8.2
May 31, 2015
I wanted an Estate car because it would take 4 adults and our luggage. I was give a new Nissen Quisque which was good but not big enough.
7.6
ThelmaJanuary 4, 2015
Personal very kindfull
none
9.6
November 3, 2014
The team friendly welcoming and have everything ready in advance
9.333333333333334
ThelmaOctober 20, 2014
All was excellent
All perfect
10.0
October 11, 2014
was given a 2014 fiesta in a very good condition. We were generally happy.
It was difficult to reach the staff with phone. The call was directed to Istanbul office.
7.555555555555555
MohamedOctober 9, 2014
Everything is perfect thanks
A wipe cloth should be kept on the vehicle to clean the windows
9.555555555555555
SalimSeptember 23, 2014
the car was in very good condition with some scratches
9.555555555555555
AbdullahAugust 18, 2014
Very kind and helpful staff, even though it was in the middle of the night.
The name and model of the car, before we collected it.
9.11111111111111
AlexanderAugust 12, 2014
All the things
Why the companies don't deliver cars to hotels? Many tourists need a car only for 2-4 days and want to take it from the place near the hotel where they stay. Not many of them can go to the airport like me and they need to pay more for the local and hotel services. Please, deliver your cars to the hotels even for money!
8.88888888888889
OlafJuly 30, 2014
Overall no complications
To return the car at the airport, signs where very confusing to reach the return parking lot
6.222222222222222
PeterJuly 28, 2014
New and clean car
The car hireer's position. There is a desk at the arrival but there is no one waiting there. The same when we were returning the car. Poor position of AVIS in a simple parking lot maybe because of the office hiring costs...
6.888888888888889
July 22, 2014
Friendly staff and was given a brand new car ..but that turned out to be a lttle problematic!
Had quite a few problems with the automatic gear ( am used however to such cars!) as the car stalled right in the middle of traffic and it was quite difficult to get it going again, Fiat 500 the blown-up automatic model is not to be too trusted alas..
9.11111111111111
July 18, 2014
Very difficult to find the return Avis rental place at Izmir airport
8.222222222222221
May 29, 2014
I was charged twice, I will isuue a complain on that regards
7.333333333333333
May 23, 2014
Collecting and dropping the car was very smooth as all the paperwork was done in advance. The car was is excellent condition.
nothing
8.222222222222221
ThomasMay 21, 2014
Car was brand new and very fuel efficient. With fuel prices in Turkey this is an important point. Diesel cars are a must...
Staff out on the field (not in the office) is as non-friendly as can be. Every word seems to be painful to them. It does not really matter, since the guys in the office are OK and it's they who matter. But still: What would it cost to be a bit friendly? Every other person in Turkey is!
8.444444444444445
RamiMay 17, 2014
They gave me a new car
8.0
maanaApril 24, 2014
The car is almost new
The staff was not aware about my Deal with car rentals.com and they prepaid manual transmission car instead of automatic. Baby seat rental is really expensive. For 10 days I paid around a price of new car seat
9.11111111111111
StefanoApril 4, 2014
The car matched my needs and was in perfect condition
I had to pay an additional insurance for the tires, I paid a GPS navigator with old maps and I'm wrong way more than once. Upon my arrival at the destination there was no one to greet me even though I was at opening time.
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Antalya
Excellent
8.46667 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations