Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Antalya

Find great prices with Avis in Antalya, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sat 1 Apr 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Tue 4 Apr 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.3

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are

Ratings for Avis in Antalya

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.9
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.8

Reviews of Avis in Antalya

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

KASPARS Antalya Downtown 29 March 2016
Perfectly helpful staff of AVIS, nice to do business with. Car also was relatively new, about 5000kms.
7.4
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 30 January 2016
Very staff with a smile and cooperative and have always new cars Nothing
9.0
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 28 September 2015
everything went just fine. Nothing
8.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 20 September 2015
Professional in everything---- condition of car, cleanliness, personel politeness and professionalism and paperwork timing very good in the begining and end
9.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 30 July 2015
We got a completely new car... that was a bonus, of course...
8.2
Waleed Antalya International Airport 24 July 2015
The staff were so helpful and friendly One mistake happen in the car papers they give me as it was saying that the fuel type for my car is diesel while it is pinsen and this result in short fall in car performance after I filled up before returned it back
7.8
Anonymous Antalya Airport Domestic 16 June 2015
When we rented the GPS we asked the guy to help us put in the address and he sent us to the wrong town, and also the Home location he put in to bring us back to the airport was 20 minutes away. So both times he sent us to wrong locations. Thankfully we found the right address ourselves and made it to both locations on time.
6.8
APOSTOLOS Antalya International Airport 03 June 2015
Allthough there was an offer for free second driver the staff of the Avis comoany demanded and finilly forced me to pay extra the amount of 42,48 Tl for the second driver.There was also a term for insurance with zero Excess they asked for a payble Excess insurance for which I have denyed to do.I could send you the photocopy of my receipt for the payment of the additional driver. Thanks for your after sale service.
8.2
Anonymous Antalya International Airport 31 May 2015
I wanted an Estate car because it would take 4 adults and our luggage. I was give a new Nissen Quisque which was good but not big enough.
7.6
Thelma Antalya International Airport 04 January 2015
Personal very kindfull none
9.6

Top companies in Antalya

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 414
2 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.25 Ratings: 135
3 Garenta car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.95 Ratings: 416
4 Circular Car Hire car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 216
5 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.85 Ratings: 192
See all companies in Antalya