Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Antalya

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Antalya and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 5, 2017
Perfect
9.0
JamesJanuary 18, 2017
My upgrade to a car with a sat nav and one of the crew set the language to English before I set off
Nothing - the 1-day hire was perfect!
9.6
September 26, 2016
Great staff many thanks
it was all good
8.2
MohammedApril 30, 2016
The car was so much clean and fantastic. Also, the staff was helpful and nice.
8.8
IrynaJune 1, 2014
everything was good
10.0
May 26, 2014
Trouble free car.
Distance we had to walk from International terminal 1 Desk (which was closed) to the Domestic arrivals desk. No signs on entry to the airport to Rental Car drop-off. Staff we asked had no idea either!!
5.111111111111111
JohnnyMay 9, 2014
Very efficient and friendly assistance all the way.
10.0
mohammedApril 30, 2014
THANK YOU
NATHING
8.88888888888889
edwardApril 28, 2014
Easy to add a driver.
Did not find the representative for 1 1/2 hours - there are 3 car rental office locations at Antalya Airport, each one a 6-7 minute walk,and I had to re-enter thru airport security to eventually be directed to the right place. Directions received did not go into this, simply saying, 'go to the Alamo office'.
6.0
JanisMarch 28, 2014
Good new car, economical, easy pick up and drop off at any time.
Problems with my cards - no one were liked although all were full with money. Finally I was forced to use my business card which fortunately was accepted. My cards were from Swedish, Dutch and UK banks. The same was with my friends cards. There were Dutch card with 20 000 Euro on it, but not valid for desk people.
9.333333333333334
AdamMarch 3, 2014
Great car and no problems with the booking.
Would have been better for the pick up to be at international arrivals as was a little confusing to get over to the domestic terminal.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Antalya
Very good
7.85 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations