Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Antalya

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Antalya and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CalinSeptember 22, 2017
Counter in the Airport
No good language/english/german skills .
7.8
September 13, 2017
The car was powerful and comfortable.
We rented a car with manual transmission, but there were only automatic cars available.
6.2
August 25, 2017
The service
Arranging pick-up and delivery via website instead I contacted the counter myself and arranged this myself by phone.
8.8
GaryAugust 20, 2017
Very helpful, pleased with service.
8.8
davideAugust 17, 2017
People very kind.
Form and receipt just on Turkish. I didn't yet understood how much I've exactly spent.
8.2
MohamedAugust 15, 2017
Staff is very good and helpful .
Nothing.
8.4
May 27, 2017
Fast and very efficient return of the car
8.0
AhmetMay 16, 2017
They were very helpful and professional. I want to thank all the Alamo staff at the Antalya Airport office.
8.4
February 5, 2017
Perfect
9.0
JamesJanuary 18, 2017
My upgrade to a car with a sat nav and one of the crew set the language to English before I set off
Nothing - the 1-day hire was perfect!
9.6
September 26, 2016
Great staff many thanks
it was all good
8.2
MohammedApril 30, 2016
The car was so much clean and fantastic. Also, the staff was helpful and nice.
8.8
IrynaJune 1, 2014
everything was good
10.0
May 26, 2014
Trouble free car.
Distance we had to walk from International terminal 1 Desk (which was closed) to the Domestic arrivals desk. No signs on entry to the airport to Rental Car drop-off. Staff we asked had no idea either!!
5.111111111111111
JohnnyMay 9, 2014
Very efficient and friendly assistance all the way.
10.0
mohammedApril 30, 2014
THANK YOU
NATHING
8.88888888888889
edwardApril 28, 2014
Easy to add a driver.
Did not find the representative for 1 1/2 hours - there are 3 car rental office locations at Antalya Airport, each one a 6-7 minute walk,and I had to re-enter thru airport security to eventually be directed to the right place. Directions received did not go into this, simply saying, 'go to the Alamo office'.
6.0
JanisMarch 28, 2014
Good new car, economical, easy pick up and drop off at any time.
Problems with my cards - no one were liked although all were full with money. Finally I was forced to use my business card which fortunately was accepted. My cards were from Swedish, Dutch and UK banks. The same was with my friends cards. There were Dutch card with 20 000 Euro on it, but not valid for desk people.
9.333333333333334
AdamMarch 3, 2014
Great car and no problems with the booking.
Would have been better for the pick up to be at international arrivals as was a little confusing to get over to the domestic terminal.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Antalya
Very good
7.75 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.