Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Krabi

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Krabi and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AhmadNovember 7, 2016
Car can be send to hotel w/o we go to airport.
7.2
April 5, 2016
good service and nice car
no built in GPS
7.0
JohnMarch 15, 2016
Speed of pick up and drop off
Car had lots of scrapes and bumps
7.8
THOMASMarch 8, 2016
I was delighted with the rental, particularly your counter staff. They were very helpfulboth in collecting the car and dropping it off. Vehicle was reliable and comfortable. Hire went very well.
Lots of scratches on the car - I dont mind but took a bit of time to put them all on the hire agreement car condition form. Everything else was fine
8.6
MeirFebruary 14, 2016
I didnt have to wait for Hertz staff at all and service was prompt
I had to look for the rental car drop-off area which delayed my return time. No signs at the Phuket airport at all and airport staff doesn't speak English.
7.8
ABDULFebruary 9, 2016
small & economical in fuel.
worn out car - done 120000 km already.
8.2
sereneDecember 19, 2015
Car was in good condition.
Car drop off point was not clearly stated so took a while to do that
8.8
August 13, 2015
Overall good experience. The counter desk needs to be more attentive though.
Dropping off the car. Took over an hour.
7.0
IanDecember 28, 2014
Helpful staff Car ran well
Bit long on the drop off, staff said sorry, only 2 people on desk. Yet 4 people waiting to collect i or drop off.
8.4
IngoApril 4, 2014
Drop off quick and easy.
Collecting took a long time. Tried to offer us a smaller car. Staff said the booked car class was not available. After protest they found two cars as booked. Both Cars unclean. High milage. Sratches and steering unaligned.
5.555555555555555
March 14, 2014
online reservation and the location of the rental desk within the airport terminal
The need for a 30,000 THB deposit even with a 100% insured coverage...
5.777777777777778
February 1, 2014
Car was new, well maintained,and service was fast.
I opted for excess waiver so 30,000 baht cc deposit was too high and refusal to accept cash was inflexible. I cap cc limit in Thailand as its too easy to overspend.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Krabi
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations