Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Krabi

Read customer reviews on Budget in Krabi and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MohammedMay 23, 2016
A rubbish bag was given in the car and the car is very clean.
Requested for GPS but when we reached the counter, staff mentioned GPS not available. This happened to us before when we used Budget.
7.0
JeffNovember 1, 2015
Very pleased with service even though I had a bump they exchanged vehicle with the least possible hassle I was amazed how good the service was.
9.0
CHEERANUTOctober 24, 2015
Brand New Vehicle, Low Mileage
8.4
KhangJune 10, 2015
The car condition are good and spacious.
no GPS devices available in Krabi Airport
6.8
April 25, 2015
Most things are great except ants in car.
7.2
January 3, 2015
The convenience of picking up from the airport. No need to try to find a taxi. People at front desk friendly and helpful.
There was nothing I didn't like.
9.2
ABDDecember 20, 2014
New Car, mileage below 2k km
7.6
July 21, 2014
Release of car is quick and easy and the attendants are very helpful.
We did not like that we cannot choose in the online booking the place of pick-up and drop-off. We took the bus and pick-up the car from the airport. It was good that the attendant said that we can drop-off the car at the bus station.
8.444444444444445
April 4, 2014
Efficient staff.
Loose floor mats
8.666666666666666
February 8, 2014
friendly service at the counter
the pick up guy ( returning the car ) not friendly
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Krabi
Very good
7.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.