Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo -

Sixt Reviews Koh Samui

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Koh Samui and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


MauroMarch 10, 2018
JohnFebruary 11, 2018
Courteous Lady
LoriJanuary 5, 2018
The car was what I ordered.
Nobody at the counter when we arrived. Had to call even though I gave flight details and pick up time.
RobertoAugust 24, 2017
I had it for 10 days and i brought it back with 4 hours delay, they did not charge me for those 4 hours. .. great .. very happy ... very clean and the car had only 1900kms , brand new
July 27, 2017
Brand new car. Good service minded lady at pick up.
We had to call to get somebody to the counter to pick up car. At drop off nobody at counter. Dropped keys at desk.
July 18, 2017
good reliable car, friendly staff if you can find them
no one was in at the counter. took me half an hour running around to trying to find someone.
SranMay 28, 2017
Very helpful and courteous counter rep. Appreciate the upgrade
SergeyMarch 6, 2017
The price! It was very affordable for my long 28 day stay. It was easy to pick up, and I was even easier to drop off on my departure even though it was at 4 am. Lovely lady helped to arrange everything.
The car was a bit old. No USB port for my iPhone and I needed it because I use it as a navigator with Google Maps. I had to buy an adapter and then realized that the lighter hole is very worn out and could not provide the stable connection. The left headlight stopped working a day before drop off. But for the price everything was just OK.
November 14, 2016
Took a bit long to pickup car and distance from counter to car is a bit far
WilliamOctober 30, 2016
Nothing particular.
The car was damaged at the front and bonnet and rattled at idle speed. We weren't told about this before getting the Jazz and should have been.
PhilipOctober 18, 2016
Thai staff were very attentive and helpful
Would have liked written confirmation that refund of security deposit would be credited. Vehicle had a few dents and marks that I photographed prior to accepting. Agent confirmed verbally that no new damage.
May 23, 2016
Good services
Took a bit long time
JarnoFebruary 10, 2016
Got upgraded free to bigger car
At pick up you have give a reservation money for accidents. This will be refunded fully if nothing happens. Would be nice to know these kind of things forehand.
September 27, 2015
Free upgrade
August 15, 2015
very convenient place
AndrewJune 27, 2015
Lovely lady at counter made everything easy and with great smiles, two guys who handed over the car loaded all our luggage and couldn't do enough for us, really pleasant. No quibbles about noting every existing blemish on the car so I felt like I was treated very fairly in that regard.
Cost was a bit on the high side of expectations
MarioOctober 23, 2014
Helpful and pleasant staff
Dirty car
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Koh Samui
Very good
7.4 / 10
100+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.