Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Koh Samui

Read customer reviews on National in Koh Samui and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 23, 2017
the pickup staff at samui airport Mr. Bird.was very helpful and courteous. he helped us unloaded luggages from the car and suggested my wife to go ahead and queueup at the airline check in counter while Bird and I inspected the car. thank you.
8.0
August 13, 2017
The service is good
The car's door lock has problem
7.0
MONICAJuly 21, 2017
It was an easy transaction.
The gentlemen that took me to the car, didnot speak any English and the cars where both so sluggish that they couldn't even make it up a hill. I know it's not rentalcars own cars but they should know what they are hiring out.
6.2
June 16, 2017
Loved the upgrade.
6.8
May 14, 2017
Good service. Value for money.
For a place like Koh Samui, given the hilly terrain, the car rental agency should offer more powerful cars.
9.0
ALEDMarch 29, 2017
They charged 300Bhat for a small deficiency in fuel contents! Not happy.
6.4
PeterNovember 6, 2016
The staffs friendliness and flexibility.
Wrong phone number was mentioned on rentalcars.com website. We tried to call to say we were an hour late but due to the wrong number, that was not possible. When we arrived agents had left. Correct number was written on a sign outside, we got in touch and shortly after we had our car.
8.2
August 14, 2016
Minor downgrade of vehicle
7.0
May 11, 2016
I like
8.8
January 29, 2016
brand new car
Nothing
9.0
January 13, 2015
Picking up and drop was made at our rented villa by your stuff.
8.6
ChristopherMay 25, 2014
Staff were awesome. Helped us with everything we needed.
Maybe have a road map in each car on pick up.
10.0
February 6, 2014
The stuff was very helpful and accommodative.
Initial misunderstanding of the site location.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
National Rating
Koh Samui
Very good
7.15 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations