Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Koh Samui

Find great prices with Avis in Koh Samui, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 1 May 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

7.7

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Koh Samui is quick and easy
  • Collecting a car from Avis in Koh Samui is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Koh Samui is easy to find

Ratings for Avis in Koh Samui

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.4
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.9
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.3
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    6.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.4

Avis locations in Koh Samui

Opening hours

  • Koh Samui - Raja Ferry
    Day Time
    Monday 9am - 6pm
    Tuesday 9am - 6pm
    Wednesday 9am - 6pm
    Thursday 9am - 6pm
    Friday 9am - 6pm
    Saturday 9am - 6pm
    Sunday 9am - 6pm
  • Koh Samui - Seatran Ferry
    Day Time
    Monday 9am - 6pm
    Tuesday 9am - 6pm
    Wednesday 9am - 6pm
    Thursday 9am - 6pm
    Friday 9am - 6pm
    Saturday 9am - 6pm
    Sunday 9am - 6pm
  • Koh Samui Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 7am - 10pm
    Tuesday 7am - 10pm
    Wednesday 7am - 10pm
    Thursday 7am - 10pm
    Friday 7am - 10pm
    Saturday 7am - 10pm
    Sunday 7am - 10pm
-

Avis counters near Koh Samui

Reviews of Avis in Koh Samui

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Koh Samui Airport 18 April 2018
Easy to drive, ease of pick up and drop off. Good millage Finding a gas station near the airport to return the car full, there should be an option to pay cash for gas used. It took me an hour of panicked time to find the gas station and then the airport everything else’s was a breeze. Also older model no satnav or music options
8.4
Denis Koh Samui Airport 15 March 2018
service and price the car had a lot of defects on the body
8.0
David Koh Samui Airport 11 March 2018
good service ease of collection and drop off polite staff pleased with free upgrade car was great for our needs everything was fine
8.2
Anonymous Koh Samui Airport 05 March 2018
perfect car, smooth condition, go for Avis
9.4
Anonymous Koh Samui Airport 28 February 2018
BEST CAR AND SUPER GOOD STAFF
9.2
Anonymous Koh Samui Airport 31 January 2018
Thank for all kind staffs... nice service
9.4
Anonymous Koh Samui Airport 28 January 2018
Great price better than going direct through car hire company. Car had lots of scratches & dings but well marked by the Avis People.
8.2
Anonymous Koh Samui Airport 03 December 2017
Dealing with the staff was very easy. The car had obviously been crashed and had damage to the front that was quite extensive. It was not possible in the dark to realise how much damage there was
7.2
Anthony Koh Samui Airport 03 December 2017
Overall presentation of vehicle,car was spotless.A very comfortable car to drive (Toyota Vios). Have no negatives to report.
8.4
Anonymous Koh Samui Airport 27 October 2017
Helpful staff, despite not turning up with voucher (my fault) they eventually located everything required.
8.2

Top companies in Koh Samui

Avis is in the top 5

1 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 100
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 282
3 Thai Rent A car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 403
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 222
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 144
See all companies in Koh Samui

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.