Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thai Rent A car logo - rentalcars.com

Thai Rent A car Reviews Hua Hin

Read customer reviews on Thai Rent A car in Hua Hin and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 11, 2017
Location is great. Easy for pick up.
Too strict on the time. Arrived 20 minutes earlier. Car was not ready and after the documentation, I was advised to come back exactly at 11 am to take the car. Can't understand??
9.2
ShaneNovember 19, 2016
Have used thai rent a car a number of times and their service is second to none. Will use gain in January when back in Hua Hin and also recommending family members to use at same time.
Nothing to dislike
9.8
November 17, 2016
I requested to return the car after eight pm but the shop needs me to return it before six pm due to closing hours..
7.8
July 11, 2016
It was very nice and good condition car. We love it. Will plan to come again!!
N/A
9.0
BrianMay 3, 2016
This car was an alternative to my request and found to be to small for my needs. The boot space could only accommodate one piece of luggage and car did not perform well on hills.
7.6
February 14, 2016
The car was brand new
The petrol tank wasn't full, so we had to guess to try and match the amount
7.8
MichaelJanuary 24, 2016
everything, took me to the rail station after dropping the car off
nothing
9.4
September 7, 2015
I got a free upgrade to XL size car Will recommend to friends
7.8
StewartAugust 10, 2015
Again same staff as last year, nice to see!!
Nothing
9.0
August 4, 2015
Very good service, good manner, no confuse
8.6
YarJuly 15, 2015
Condition of the car was very good. The staff of Thai Rent A Car was very helpful too. He explained everything clearly and checked the car with us carefully.
9.0
JohnJanuary 21, 2015
It did what it said on the tin
8.6
KingNovember 16, 2014
Attentive staff and provided with a 3 month old Toyota Vios
9.777777777777779
YiNovember 12, 2014
I ordered a small car but they provided me a extra large car without extra charges. But there is a reason why i wanted a small car.
7.555555555555555
MichaelNovember 7, 2014
Extended rental by 3 days at a fair price and even after dropping car off, took me to the bus station to catch bus to Bangkok.
Nothing
10.0
November 6, 2014
The car we rented is new condition and nice to drive, the staffs are very nice and willing to help. No need to worry your transport to their office as they willing to pick you up and send you back to your destination.
They upgrade our car to 4WD vehicle (no extra charge as they out of small car during my appointment time) without inform us, luckily there is small car available later.
7.555555555555555
SylviaSeptember 8, 2014
Great speedy service and thank you for a 2 weeks old vehicle! Fantastic experience!
10.0
DouglasMarch 3, 2014
whole process went without problems
Nothing
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thai Rent A car Rating
Hua Hin
Superb
9.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Hua Hin

Nearby Locations