Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Chiang Mai

Read customer reviews on National in Chiang Mai and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

kfirOctober 14, 2017
Great car Super quick service !! Great see Service
Wasn't mention clearly extra payment for return and another airport And eventually after in paid I return in same airport that I picked up and didn't get refund. Should have get some explanation of how to operate a car like this even without asking
9.6
ChristineSeptember 19, 2017
Very good. They even upgraded to another car for us as they car we requested wasnt available at that time
None
9.2
September 7, 2017
Clean and new car
Counter located far from domestic zone Spent too long in waiting to pickup a car
7.2
July 22, 2017
Good service.
10.2
May 31, 2017
Good service
Not so good the car so many sacrached of car
9.0
May 19, 2017
Fast & easy
No comments
8.4
April 17, 2017
They were very nice. No issues.
At the other end of the airport from the other rentals. No problem now that I know where they are.
9.2
April 4, 2017
there was a weird lock function on the front passenger door which ended up being very irritating as i could not get rid of it
8.2
March 6, 2017
No any problems
No
7.2
MikaJanuary 24, 2017
Best service and exellent staff
All staff. Specally ladies
8.6
November 27, 2016
Car is too old
7.6
October 6, 2016
Pleasant personal
No comments
8.4
September 26, 2016
The staff are helpful, however English shall be imporved. Alternative method, other than phone to notify staff for return will be great.
The insurence is by rental car .com and reimburishment may required. Hence, i may have to work more even i purchase full insurance.
8.6
PatiphanJuly 24, 2016
Nice clean car in good condition
My email address and phone number are not given to the rent a car company by www.rentalcars.com This should have been given so I don't have to fill it in every time I rent a car.
8.0
RundornJuly 2, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff
Too far from the domestic terminal.
9.0
April 16, 2016
Overall very good little car. I'd rent this model again.
8.2
February 19, 2016
condition of the car.
difficulty in returning the car at the airport.
8.0
February 15, 2016
New car, clean and very good condition.
Insurance for full service is higher than rental price. Too expensive !!!
9.2
February 10, 2016
The car was clean and in very good condition.
The driver's seat can't adjust.
9.0
January 21, 2016
Car was good for my needs, clean, ease of return process
Took a bit longer to pick up car than I'd hoped, got a slightly bigger car than what I originally booked
7.6
January 12, 2016
Everything except price..
Price... No upgrade...
8.2
AndyDecember 16, 2015
A few too many minor dents on exterior, maybe touch up required.
8.6
November 18, 2015
Easy, fast, felt secure.
9.6
November 12, 2015
Very easy to rent the car
Weakish output.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
National Rating
Chiang Mai
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations