Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Chiang Mai

Read customer reviews on Avis in Chiang Mai and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 21, 2016
Car condition is ok
When dropping a car ,it is inconveniented to bring the document to counter again instead of finishing all when return a car to staff
7.4
October 30, 2016
The small eco car
Too far from int'l terminal; not clear sign of car park location from outside, and congested traffic in the car park.
5.2
October 27, 2016
Car is so nice, safe and clean.
Incomplete information for pick up the car at counter.
8.2
August 25, 2016
I was impressed with Avis car. It is in good condition and clean. These are the things we concern when travelling with children.
Nothing
9.0
ChristopherMay 4, 2016
Very good service, car was very clean and low km's. No issues with pick up or drop off.
8.4
January 31, 2016
The staff was excellent
The car can make more clean
8.2
April 22, 2015
The car is not so clean
6.8
April 1, 2014
The counter staff were quite friendly. The staff who handled delivery of car is also quite friendly and efficient, especially when he took the initiative to change a car for me after he had found the original one to be too dirty.
No one warned me the difficulty of finding the car-returning lot when I tried to return the car at the airport. There is no sign indicating the whereabouts of AVIS parking lot near the airport. It took me at least two rounds (circling around)and at last I had to stop and ask a policeman at the airport.
4.444444444444445
February 15, 2014
Economic fuel consumption Large trunk for storage
Access to the Avis location was somewhat tricky given the traffic
8.88888888888889
February 3, 2014
quick service
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Chiang Mai
Very good
7.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations