Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Bratislava

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Bratislava and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SeamusNovember 11, 2017
Tibor and Vojtech (I think it was) were both brilliant. Everything so smooth, friendly and easy. Delighted motorway pass was paid for on this car, saving me that usual extra cost. Car collection and drop off was immediately outside of terminal.
Absolutely nothing
9.0
AlenaOctober 10, 2017
I asked the Irish agent for additional information (how much is the deposit)couldn't give me the answer and never got my question answered. :-(
9.4
October 1, 2017
The representative-unfortunately I don't remember his name-was absolutely wonderful and the most helpful, kindest and informative car hire representative I have ever met.
There is nothing I didn't like
8.6
vieraSeptember 25, 2017
Alamo has excellent service and cars with great condition. I would like to rent a car from this company. Viera
8.4
September 8, 2017
Excellent Service. Thank You.
8.6
August 11, 2017
The car was the one I ordered.Excellent value for the money.
It took a little long to pick the car up and to give it back.
7.8
May 3, 2017
Liked it all. Very happy.
Nothing
7.6
October 24, 2016
Clean and new car.
Very big car. I cheched for a Oplel astar and i get a Dacia logan. It's very good and new but it's very big than that i want and i rent.
7.4
TariqAugust 26, 2016
The rental company staff was friendly and helpful, pick up and drop off was easy. The fact that Rental cars allow you to cancel or upgrade via website was very easy to follow.
When we tried to call Rental cars, the hold was for over 15 minutes. Asked for a bigger car at the counter at the time of pickup but they didn't have any available.
7.4
MariaJune 26, 2016
AC was underperforming!!!
9.6
January 17, 2016
Staff courtesy and car price/quality
The car had a little right steering trend while driving
9.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Bratislava
Excellent
8.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations