Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avantcar logo - rentalcars.com

Avantcar Reviews Bled

Read customer reviews on Avantcar in Bled and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 1, 2017
Wonderful customer service and helpful.
Our car wasn’t exactly the car we booked, not quite as good as a Voltzwagon polo.
6.4
PeterSeptember 8, 2017
Excellent car for our needs and a model I'd been keen to drive. Quite economical for its size, comfortable and powerful.
No rear wash wipe.
8.6
RinaAugust 1, 2017
The service, the use of the car, everything.
9.0
July 30, 2017
Helpful friendly rep
Not clear that had to get in via the hotel
8.0
KarJuly 24, 2017
Mr. Alexander at Koper is extremely helpful in getting us to Piran, after we drop our car at Koper. We are very pleased to have him.
6.6
RoyJune 9, 2017
Loved the car, hybrid model so cheap to run.
9.0
SymonJune 3, 2017
Very easy to organise! Straight forward and no push for extras!
No negative comments.
9.0
BarryMay 14, 2017
Car was waiting in Bled for us and not required to pick up in another location. The employee fast and efficient. Explained contract and costs well.
Nothing about the hiring of the vehicle. Responsive through all the gears. Vs Fiat 500 rented in Florence ( Diesel )
9.0
PriscillaSeptember 19, 2016
Practically everything. Convenience - next door to the hotel we were staying in; Flexibility - we added an extra day without any hassle.
Nothing
9.2
MichaelSeptember 10, 2016
Quality and condition of car
Difficulty in locating representative to drop car off and checking to sign off
8.4
ZdenkaJune 8, 2016
Excellent service, helpful, informative,respectful. Car reliable, good condition, clean. No problems were encountered.
All went smoothly
9.2
ruey-horOctober 31, 2014
it is free to upgrade to benz b200cdi. wonderful car! good fuel efficiency.
10.0
July 26, 2014
Free upgrade of car
Limitation to not cross borders, unless extra fee is paid - as this was not noticable during the booking process
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avantcar Rating
Bled
Excellent
8.4 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings