Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Singapore

Read customer reviews on Avis in Singapore and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 11, 2017
Upgraded from Group F to Group C, an amazing big shining red Mazda 6
Generally nothing negative, if I would say, the only thing I regretted is I should purchase full insurance cover as the car is much bigger. Accidentally scratched in the car park.
5.6
ALBERTOApril 25, 2017
Everything!!
Old car; Radio and GPS broken!
8.8
LeighMarch 28, 2017
I would like to speak to a Rental Cars representative - the booking process was appalling and I had a big surprise when I got to Changi Airport.
8.0
March 17, 2017
I had to extend my stay in Singapore and am still there. Avis made it very easy to extend the rental.
Car looks a bit beaten up on the outside. (mechanically it's fine)
7.4
TarmoMarch 1, 2017
Easyest to take car they are bringing car to the door.
Navy was old version didn't show all new roads
8.2
December 20, 2016
Staff was kind and helpful. Car was in good condition, worth what I paid for.
9.0
PradiepApril 1, 2016
services.
locations.....
5.6
KimFebruary 15, 2016
Service was efficient and professional. Car was functional and clean.
The counter closes at 10 p.m. It becomes quite complex if we miss this "timeline". I arrived at midnight due to flight delay. Fortunately, I knew of the delay 1 day before and were able to make other arrangement.
7.4
TeddyJanuary 22, 2016
Everything was fine
9.0
December 3, 2015
Staffs were all very helpful
Difficult to find the location of rental car return
8.6
November 26, 2015
It was an overall ok car, good to drive.
The GPS was not as accurate as it should have been, and it cost us a lot of trouble finding the correct route.
7.6
ChengOctober 14, 2015
To speed up the pick up time
6.4
October 3, 2015
Friendly service Explain in details
Dropping off car - I can't see the signs
7.8
ChengSeptember 21, 2015
I like the car, it is very clean and good quality
I don't like the way it was arranged. I was at Singapore Airport Changi terminal one but when i went to the counter at terminal 1, there was no one there so i had to go to another terminal and waited at least half hour before someone came back to assisst me.
6.6
September 7, 2015
1)Car inside is not cleaned throughly. There is one spectacles left in the door and some used tissue paper. 2) most important your staff never told us there was road work going on at the car drop off area. So we have went round the terminal at least three times before we stopped by security and finally guided to the correct location. So we were around 10 minutes late for the car return and nobody at the counterto sign off the docements so we only dropped off the key into the key box.
5.4
September 2, 2015
The conditions of the car
the regulation between AVIS and the middle man
6.8
August 15, 2015
New model car.
8.2
July 26, 2015
Good customer service
8.4
June 22, 2015
Upgraded to a much better car. Condition of car is new and good. Competitive price.
No indication of which terminal to pick the car from.
7.4
April 20, 2015
When I received my car, it said it required tire maintenance.
7.2
PGApril 2, 2015
Punctuality
None
9.0
March 3, 2015
Efficiency of the staff Condition of the car
Nothing
7.4
January 20, 2015
easy to book
car had quite a few marks inside - on the carpeting and on the roof
5.6
January 2, 2015
The Returning of Car did not have a specific sign at the airport. Couldnt locate the location to return and had to leave the car at the departure level and run to Avis counter for help.
6.2
AndreDecember 24, 2014
The customer service i'll rate 20 out of 10. Simply fantastic ! I forgot his name but i think his employee number was 2510 ? I hope you have the records of my booking because that guy would be the sole reason i keep coming back to avis.
9.2
October 20, 2014
Changi airport has three terminal. In reservation website, I couldn't choose terminal 2 but flight information was sent, nevertheless, the car was at different terminal. Finally It took 45 minutes to pick up the car.
7.777777777777778
KevinAugust 27, 2014
Quick and easy pick-up/drop off, upgraded Vehicle - size of car. Attentive Staff.
8.0
DetlevJune 17, 2014
Non
The car fuel consumption was very high
4.222222222222222
VincentJune 16, 2014
The ease of driving this vehicle and the features that came with it
Luggage space a bit right for 6 pax
8.88888888888889
June 10, 2014
Good rate and car
Takes too long to pick up car, can be improved by collecting all relevant info online
7.333333333333333
February 17, 2014
Professional service
Too busy at peak hours
7.111111111111111
February 7, 2014
New cars, ease of transaction.
nil
9.555555555555555
February 6, 2014
ease of use
9.11111111111111
February 3, 2014
Good and efficient service.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Singapore
Very good
7.35 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Singapore

Nearby Locations