Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Singapore

Find great prices with Avis in Singapore, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Wed 21 Mar 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support



Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Singapore is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Singapore, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire in Singapore through and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis in Singapore


  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

  • Overall condition of the vehicle

  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative


Avis locations in Singapore

Opening hours

  • Singapore - Havelock Road
    Day Time
    Monday 9am - 5pm
    Tuesday 9am - 5pm
    Wednesday 9am - 5pm
    Thursday 9am - 5pm
    Friday 9am - 5pm
    Saturday 9am - 5pm
    Sunday 9am - 5pm
  • Singapore Changi International Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 7am - 11pm
    Tuesday 7am - 11pm
    Wednesday 7am - 11pm
    Thursday 7am - 11pm
    Friday 7am - 11pm
    Saturday 7am - 11pm
    Sunday 7am - 11pm

Reviews of Avis in Singapore

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Choon Singapore Changi International Airport 22 February 2018
Service from counter staff at the airport during pick-up was superb! Very polite and helpful.
Anonymous Singapore Changi International Airport 13 February 2018
Good service. Car was dropped off and collected from hotel.
Anonymous Singapore Changi International Airport 17 October 2017
Windscreen was greasy and with rain visibility was poor Vibrating when braking
Anonymous Singapore Changi International Airport 11 August 2017
Upgraded from Group F to Group C, an amazing big shining red Mazda 6 Generally nothing negative, if I would say, the only thing I regretted is I should purchase full insurance cover as the car is much bigger. Accidentally scratched in the car park.
ALBERTO Singapore Changi International Airport 25 April 2017
Everything!! Old car; Radio and GPS broken!
Leigh Singapore Changi International Airport 28 March 2017
I would like to speak to a Rental Cars representative - the booking process was appalling and I had a big surprise when I got to Changi Airport.
Anonymous Singapore - Havelock Road 17 March 2017
I had to extend my stay in Singapore and am still there. Avis made it very easy to extend the rental. Car looks a bit beaten up on the outside. (mechanically it's fine)
Tarmo Singapore Changi International Airport 01 March 2017
Easyest to take car they are bringing car to the door. Navy was old version didn't show all new roads
Anonymous Singapore Changi International Airport 20 December 2016
Staff was kind and helpful. Car was in good condition, worth what I paid for.
Pradiep Singapore - Marina Square Mall 01 April 2016
services. locations.....

Top companies in Singapore

Avis is in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - 8.2 Ratings: 100
2 Sixt car hire - 7.6 Ratings: 8
3 Thrifty car hire - 7.45 Ratings: 233
4 Avis car hire - 6.7 Ratings: 194
5 Hawk car hire - 6.5 Ratings: 28
See all companies in Singapore


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.