Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Stockholm

Find great prices with Avis in Stockholm, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sun 26 Feb 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Wed 1 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.23333

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Stockholm

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.1
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.9
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.2

Avis counters near Stockholm

Reviews of Avis in Stockholm

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Stockholm Arlanda Airport 14 February 2017
The gentleman that gave us the car was helpful, the car was good, brand new only 200 kms on the car Office was far from terminal, we get sold a lot of upgrades and given a bigger car and charged more.
8.4
Anonymous Stockholm Arlanda Airport 13 October 2016
Helpfulness of the avis staff Difficult to find the rental company at the airport
8.4
Louisa Stockholm Skavsta Airport 22 August 2016
Car was in excellent condition, easy to find at the airport Only one person on the desk which meant we had to queue for about almost an hour and there were at least 4 other groups of people from our flight behind us.
7.6
Anonymous Stockholm Skavsta Airport 22 August 2016
Proximity of Avis in airport terminal. Boot was much too small. Would have liked prior warning. Could not fit 2 suitcases in the back without removing wheel cover and utilising bottom space.
8.6
Anonymous Stockholm Skavsta Airport 02 June 2016
Everything! Nothing
9.0
Tord Stockholm Arlanda Airport 17 May 2016
The man at the desk on the 13th of May at 2 o'clock gave the best service we gave got! -
8.8
Anonymous Stockholm Arlanda Airport 03 May 2016
The car and service nowone got the info on the damage. There was no accidents amd i m worried about this!! small scrach no noticed by pick up. hope for no damage payments.
8.4
Normunds Stockholm - Ostermalm 18 April 2016
When needed to pick up the car, there was no one at the reception, had to wait for an hour to start my trip.
8.6
Anonymous Stockholm Arlanda Airport 07 April 2016
the office so far from the airport
7.6
MEHMET Stockholm Arlanda Airport 07 February 2016
the staff were really friendly During the return of the car nobody was present so either a drop of key or walk into office and return the key to rental office.
7.4

Top companies in Stockholm

Avis is in the top 5

1 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.78571 Ratings: 767
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 1184
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.53333 Ratings: 1933
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.23333 Ratings: 485
5 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 368
See all companies in Stockholm