Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Malmo

Read customer reviews on Budget in Malmo and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 28, 2016
great services
9.8
AldenSeptember 8, 2016
friendliness of staff
No advice to get fuel outside the city center
8.4
July 4, 2016
Everything was Excellent.
9.4
StefanMay 29, 2016
Perfect conditions
9.0
SteveMay 19, 2016
The staff was so helpful! We arrived to a closer rental office than our originally planned destination and they took great care of us!
all good
8.0
MariamApril 12, 2016
Quality
N/a
9.8
ErosMarch 1, 2016
fast rent
non
9.2
December 23, 2015
Very good
It was all fine
8.4
EdwardAugust 31, 2015
The use of a new efficient estate car
Nothing
8.6
June 1, 2015
Very nice car. Fast service.
9.8
NikolaFebruary 3, 2015
Everything was perfect. In fact this was my first time abroad and I was thrilled how great the service was. The lady who gave us the keys was nice and helpful, the car was extremely clean. Just perfect. Thank you for the wonderful trip.
9.4
DavidJuly 5, 2014
The Avis/Budget representative for this location was extremely courteous and very helpful. The rental and return was better than expected. The agent responded to several emails during the rental very quickly. The car size was upgraded and was in excellent condition including cleanliness. Would definitely recommend this location and agent.
I didn't realize that there was no office at this location; it is only a pickup/dropoff location. However, the Budget/Avis representative that showed up was extremely helpful and accommodating.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Malmo
Superb
8.95 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings