Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Gothenburg

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Gothenburg and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChristopherMarch 4, 2017
Helpfulness of the counter staff
Nothing
8.2
February 25, 2017
Convenient and easy
9.0
August 16, 2016
easy drop off
8.2
RichardJuly 16, 2016
Used a hybrid car for the 1st time, very impressed, responsive, able to read charge during my visit.
Dissapointed with the economy of the vehicle,in our party were 3 drivers and the economy was comparable with non hybrid.
8.8
July 5, 2016
Quality vehicle with unlimited mileage.
We had to ask for an explanation of the Sat Nav.
7.8
June 27, 2016
staff were very friendly and helpful
nothing !
9.4
AminJune 22, 2016
Easy rent
Nothing
8.0
ShaunApril 25, 2016
Staff were very helpfull
nothing
8.2
March 2, 2016
I spent just a few minutes to get the car.
Automatic gear. But this was not really a problem. When coming back to airport it was not easy for me to find the HERTZ parking place and I was driving around buildings.... Signs are probably not your responsability, as this is Airport general signing and guiding...
9.2
JonathanAugust 26, 2015
Staff were great Car was really good
Some more information could of been provided on parking. This was difficult if you didn't speak Swedish. But this is being super picky
8.4
GaryAugust 25, 2015
a fantastic service i will use Hertz and rental cars within the future
giving the car back LOL
9.0
MarkAugust 24, 2015
Friendly staff at counter Upgrade - gave us more space in car
Nil
8.4
IngridAugust 13, 2015
The fact that great staff sorted out the cover at the end and were very apologetic and friendly.
I did not like the way I was messed about in the beginning of booking the car, being told I had cover I actually didn't have at the very last minute. Very unprofessional.
7.8
July 7, 2015
Everything good, especially upgrade from Volvo V40 to V70
9.2
JohnnyJune 16, 2015
Everything was perfect
N/A
9.8
MiaJune 8, 2015
My son forgot his backpack in the office and we managed to get hold off staff in another office who out of hours got hold of the right person and safeguarded the bag until our return. They called us back to tell us it was safe. Very good! Delighted with the service!
7.8
May 26, 2015
i was very happy with the service and staffs were helpful.
8.0
RoderickMarch 12, 2015
Amazingly easy to pick up and drop off the car. Staff were very helpful.
Nothing at all, it was a great service
9.6
TrudyMarch 9, 2015
I really loved our V60, it was a pleasant surprise and made our trip a joy. Coupled with easy booking, friendly helpful staff and no fuss - you'd be first choice next time!
9.6
TobiasJanuary 27, 2015
Received a full size Volvo xc60 4wd which was really handy in the snow.
8.6
January 23, 2015
Good staff, very curteous
nothing, all good
9.4
RICHARDNovember 29, 2014
Great overall service!
9.0
November 19, 2014
I asked for a four door car and got a larger car (Focus) for the same price. Excellent car.
Buttons in this modern car were a little too complicated for an old man like me.
9.333333333333334
October 8, 2014
Free upgrade to Volvo VX70, never driven a Volvo before and not really given them much thought. But having spent a day with the car, i came away very impressed. Very friendly staff, efficient & courteous.
9.777777777777779
September 3, 2014
I had requested an Automatic transmission of a smaller vehicle, and obviously being booked out was upgraded to a Volvo V70, which was a nice and very welcome surprise.
9.777777777777779
VictoriaAugust 27, 2014
Helpfulness of counter staff and free upgrade to larger car.
Nothing
10.0
July 30, 2014
Ease of paperwork and very helpful staff
9.777777777777779
ThomasJuly 19, 2014
Couldn't have been any simpler or more efficient.
9.777777777777779
May 3, 2014
Manager at Stockholm was so helpful and took us to the departure area having dropped the car off.
9.11111111111111
keithMarch 28, 2014
Very friendly service.
There are no signs to advise you where to return the car . Most airports have signs car rental returns etc Its no problem when you know where to go , staff should advise you when you first rent the car.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Gothenburg
Excellent
8.75 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings