Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Belgrade

Read customer reviews on Budget in Belgrade and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 8, 2016
no lineups
slow service, I can only imagine how long it would take them if they had more customers
5.8
ZivotaOctober 11, 2015
Everything
9.0
srboslavJuly 5, 2015
Excellent service. Clean car.
8.0
DariusJuly 1, 2015
Very attentive and professional staff. Excellent service.
Lack of driving directions at the airport for a car drop-off.
8.6
JasminaApril 12, 2015
No discount for a frequent user
8.2
December 23, 2014
Everything
9.0
AurelNovember 15, 2014
The staff was good, knew English.
-It was hard to find a space for parking, when we returned back. - car didn't had cruse control.
9.11111111111111
AlexandraNovember 4, 2014
Really all. It was my first time and I am very very satisfated. I think I will take a car again very soon.
Nothing.
10.0
October 17, 2014
Good vehicle for reasonavle price
Not very good location for tourists
7.333333333333333
October 15, 2014
Compared to other locations in the region, Belgrade appeared to me less professional in terms of vehicle quality and customer service orientation.
The vehicle I got was brought dirty outside, and it was difficult for me to see scratches. They said the car is at the outdoor parking lot. Air conditioner blow some air but I do not think it was cold air. It is similar to regular ventilation. The vehicle did not have any wheel covers so its appearance was not that good. On arrival, I had to wait 45 minutes to pick up the car as there was only one Budget assistant.
5.111111111111111
BenjaminOctober 3, 2014
The counter staff was friendly, the price right and the car functioned really very well.
The downtown office is hidden in a huge complex, almost impossible to find for a tourist. It took a full hour to collect the car which proved to be scratched badly. The GPS which we hired was relatively difficult to handle.
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Belgrade
Very good
7.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations