Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Autonom logo - rentalcars.com

Autonom Reviews Sibiu

Read customer reviews on Autonom in Sibiu and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CostinJanuary 2, 2018
5 star service provided by Alexandru, the Autonom’s local representative.
Maybe a bit too pricey ?
8.4
danielNovember 27, 2017
Thx, nice guys, very helpful!
9.2
AlasdairSeptember 19, 2017
Some very minor damage was spotted on the return of the car that had not been noted when I collected it a week earlier (two small dents, not even chipped the paint) The agent said he'd check previous records before proceeding and would call me. Relieved to hear later it was previously damaged and I got full deposit back!
9.0
August 1, 2017
Car was ok and had no problems with it.
Autonom staff could be more organised and communicate better with the customer. We waited a long time to pick up the car.
7.2
MoyoJuly 29, 2017
Lovelly Customer service.
Didn't really find something I disliked
9.6
June 6, 2017
Car was the right size and power for the area I was vacationing.
Car wasn't customer ready at pickup. Needed a cleaning.
6.0
March 1, 2017
Better communication between Rentalcars and the car renting companies.
8.0
sanfordOctober 27, 2016
friendly and efficient check-in and check-out service.
7.2
September 20, 2016
Friendly staff and good quality cars.
Not hearing back about the refundable deposit and car didn't include GPS as I expected it to have.
6.2
September 2, 2014
Staff efficiency and politeness
No desk at the airport in Sibiu
8.0
August 14, 2014
I have book a disel car And i recived a petrol car 1'2litre for the same Money very disapointed
6.444444444444445
July 4, 2014
The representative was very polite and attentive. The car was clean and in good condition.
The car delivery was very late. I was allocated a manual car instead of the automatic I had specified. I had not driven a manual car in over 8 years, but it worked out in the end. Next time, though, I'd want to ensure I would get what I paid for and requested.
7.333333333333333
dorinApril 25, 2014
overall excellent and merit to work with them thank u and I will see u sometime in the future thanks Dorin B.ROMANIA
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Autonom Rating
Sibiu
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.